Results

  • vs. Yorkville

    04/10/2021

  • vs. Ottawa Marquette

    05/03/2021

  • vs. Rochelle

    05/10/2021

  • vs. Plano

    05/12/2021

  • vs. Coal City

    05/13/2021

  • @ Oswego

    05/15/2021

  • vs. Ottawa

    05/17/2021

  • @ Sycamore

    05/19/2021

  • @ Streator

    05/20/2021

  • @ LaSalle Peru

    05/24/2021

  • vs. Kaneland

    05/26/2021

  • vs. Sandwich

    05/31/2021

  • @ Rochelle

    06/02/2021

  • @ Plano

    06/04/2021

  • @ Ottawa

    06/07/2021

  • vs. Sycamore

    06/09/2021

  • vs. LaSalle Peru

    06/11/2021

  • @ Kaneland

    06/14/2021

  • @ Sandwich

    06/16/2021

  • Sophomore Softball

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (S)
    SOFTBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 10
    Yorkville
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, May. 03
    Ottawa Marquette
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, May. 10
    Rochelle
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, May. 12
    Plano
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    SOFTBALL

    Thursday, May. 13
    Coal City
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    SOFTBALL

    Saturday, May. 15
    Oswego
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, May. 17
    Ottawa
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, May. 19
    Sycamore
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    SOFTBALL

    Thursday, May. 20
    Streator
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, May. 24
    LaSalle Peru
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, May. 26
    Kaneland
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, May. 31
    Sandwich
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, Jun. 02
    Rochelle
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    SOFTBALL

    Friday, Jun. 04
    Plano
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, Jun. 07
    Ottawa
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS SOFTBALL | Sophomore

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.