BOYS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2021-2022 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/22/2021* Mon @ Coaler Turkey Tournament A TBA Coal City -
11/23/2021* Tue @ Coaler Turkey Tournament A TBA Coal City -
11/26/2021* Fri @ Coaler Turkey Tournament A TBA Coal City -
11/27/2021* Sat @ Coaler Turkey Tournament A TBA Coal City -
11/30/2021 Tue @ Seneca A 7:00 PM Seneca -
12/03/2021* Fri vs. Ottawa H 7:00 PM Morris -
12/07/2021 Tue @ Sandwich A 7:00 PM Sandwich -
12/11/2021 Sat vs. Wilmington H 5:30 PM Morris -
12/14/2021* Tue @ Coal City A 7:00 PM COAL CITY -
12/17/2021* Fri vs. Rochelle H 7:00 PM Morris -
12/21/2021* Tue @ Sycamore A 7:00 PM Sycamore -
12/27/2021 Mon @ Plano Christmas Classic A TBD Plano -
12/28/2021 Tue @ Plano Christmas Classic A TBD Plano -
12/29/2021 Wed @ Plano Christmas Classic A TBD Plano -
12/30/2021 Thu @ Plano Christmas Classic A TBD Plano -
01/04/2022* Tue @ Kaneland A 7:00 PM Kaneland -
01/07/2022 Fri vs. Plano H 7:00 PM Morris -
01/11/2022* Tue vs. Pontiac H 7:00 PM Morris -
01/14/2022* Fri vs. Lasalle-Peru H 7:00 PM Morris -
01/19/2022* Wed @ Ottawa A 7:00 PM Ottawa -
01/25/2022* Tue vs. Newark H 7:00 PM Morris -
01/28/2022* Fri vs. Sandwich H 7:00 PM Morris -
01/29/2022* Sat @ Rochelle A 3:00 PM Rochelle -
02/04/2022* Fri vs. Sycamore H 7:00 PM Morris -
02/05/2022 Sat vs. Streator H 5:30 PM Morris -
02/08/2022* Tue @ Dwight A 7:00 PM DWIGHT -
02/11/2022 Fri @ Plano A 7:00 PM Plano -
02/12/2022* Sat @ Indian Creek Shoot-Out A TBD Indian Creek -
02/15/2022* Tue @ LaSalle Peru A 7:00 PM Lasalle Peru -
02/18/2022* Fri vs. Kaneland H 7:00 PM Morris -