Staff

 

 

Morris High School 
Administration & Athletic Staff

Position

Name

Superintendent Mr. Craig Ortiz
Principal Mr. Michael Gourley
Athletic Director Mr. Jeff Johnson - jjohnson@morrishs.org 
Athletic Secretary Amber Sharp  - asharp@morrishs.org 
Athletic Trainer Nicki Meyer - nmeyer@morrishs.org 

Fall Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Co-Ed Cross Country

Joe Blumberg - fblumberg@morrishs.org 

Golf

Mike Muntz - mmuntz@morrishs.org

Football

Alan Thorson - athorson@morrishs.org

Poms Megan Post - mpost@morrishs.org 
Soccer - Boys David Valdivia - dvaldivia@morrishs.org
Swimming and Diving

Andrew Porth - aporth@morrishs.org 

Girls Tennis

Eric Davy - edavy@morrishs.org

Volleyball - Girls

Scott Howell - showell@morrishs.org 

Cheerleading

Varsity Coach - Ericka Steck - esteck@morrishs.org

JV Coach - Brittany Randt - brandt@morrishs.org

Winter Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Basketball - Boys


Joe Blumberg - fblumberg@morrishs.org 

Basketball - Girls

Luke Windy - lwindy@morrishs.org  

Bowling - Girls  
Swimming Andrew Porth  - aporth@morrishs.org 

Wrestling

Lenny Tryner  -  ltryner@morrishs.org

Cheerleading

Varsity Coach - Ericka Steck - esteck@morrishs.org

JV Coach - Brittany Randt - brandt@morrishs.org

Poms Megan Post- mpost@morrishs.org  
Winter Conditioning Alan Thorson - athorson@morrishs.org

Spring Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball Todd Kein - tkein@morrishs.org  

Soccer - Girls

 

Softball 

Jen Bamonte  - jbamonte@morrishs.org 

Boys Tennis

Eric Davy    - edavy@morrishsorg

Track & Field - Boys

Ryan Battersby - rbattersby@morrishs.org  

Track & Field - Girls

Ryan Battersby  - rbattersby@morrishs.org