IHSA Winter Low Risk Sports Update

Illinois Region 8 (Dupage and Kane) was moved back to Tier 2 on Sunday January 20th.  With this move we will soon be getting started with low risk winter sports which included the following:

Badminton, Boys and Girls Bowling, Boys swim and dive, Girls Gymnastics.  

Coaches will be soon sending out information with practice times and procedures. 

We will not be re-opening registration for now.  In the mean time please be sure you have an up to date physical on file with the athletic office. 

1/21/2021 1:47 PM

Results

  • vs. Lake Park

    12/01/2020

  • vs. Waubonsie Valley

    12/03/2020

  • vs. Neuqua Valley

    12/08/2020

  • @ Naperville North

    12/10/2020

  • @ Glenbard East

    12/14/2020

  • vs. West Aurora

    12/22/2020

  • vs. Geneva

    01/05/2021

  • @ DEKALB

    01/07/2021

  • @ METEA VALLEY

    01/14/2021

  • @ Waubonsie Valley

    01/14/2021

  • @ Lisle High School

    01/18/2021

  • @ Neuqua Valley

    01/21/2021

  • vs. Naperville North

    01/28/2021

  • vs. DEKALB

    02/02/2021

  • vs. METEA VALLEY

    02/04/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (JV)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Jan. 21
    Neuqua Valley
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Jan. 28
    Naperville North
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Feb. 02
    DEKALB
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Feb. 04
    METEA VALLEY
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Nov. 30
    Downers Grove North
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Dec. 02
    Waubonsie Valley
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Dec. 07
    Fenton
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    BOWLING

    Wednesday, Dec. 08
    Chicago Christian
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Dec. 09
    Naperville North
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Jan. 03
    Yorkville
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    BOWLING

    Wednesday, Jan. 05
    Geneva
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Jan. 06
    DEKALB
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Jan. 08
    Sycamore High School
    09:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Jan. 13
    METEA VALLEY
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Jan. 18
    LEYDEN
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.