Spring Sports Info

ALL SPRING SPORTS REGISTRATION NOW OPEN – https://napervillecentral.8to18.com/accounts/login

 

BASEBALL

Head Coach: Mike Stock

 mstock@naperville203.org

 

 

Season:  April 5 – June 19

Direct any questions to following coaches:

 Juniors and Seniors:  Mike Stock  Mstock@naperville203.org

 Sophomores:  Miguel Silva  msilva@naperville203.org

 Freshmen:  Patrick Murphy  patrick.murphyjr@cusd200.org

FOOTBALL

Head Coach: Mike Stine

mstine@naperville203.org

 

 

 

 

Season:  March 3 – April 24

  Varsity Practice:  March 3, 4 & 5 @ Aurora Dome (2:30 PM start)

     Frosh/Soph Practice: March 3, 4 & 5 @ NCHS (3:00 PM start)

 Direct any questions to following coaches:

 Varsity: Mike Stine  mstine@naperville203.org

 Sophomore: Jeff Nudera   jnudera@naperville203.org

 Freshmen: Jim Innocenti  jiminno@gmail.com

GYMNASTICS (BOYS)

Head Coach: Dan Bajek

djbajek@naperville203.org

Season:  March 15 – May 22

   *See Boys Gymnastics page for more information

 

LACROSSE (BOYS)

Head Coach: Blake Zinn

bzinn@naperville203.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Season:  April 5 – June 19 

Preseason Meeting March 23rd 7pm. Zoom link: https://naperville203.zoom.us/j/3854245758

All prospective players are expected to attend. Parents may attend. If you cannot make it, please contact Coach Zinn to let him know.

All equipment is provided. If you are in need of equipment, please reach out to Coach Zinn (bzinn@naperville203.org) BEFORE April 2nd.

Tryouts will occur April 5, 6, and 7. We are a no cut sport, Tryouts are just for team placement.

New players are welcome and will see the field!

LACROSSE (GIRLS)

Head Coach: Savanna Giesler

sgiesler@naperville203.org

Season:  April 5 – June 19 

 

 

SOCCER (BOYS)

Head Coach: Troy Adams

Season:  March 1 – April 17 

 

SOCCER (GIRLS)

Head Coach: Ed Watson

ewatson@naperville203.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Season:  April 5 – June 19

Information Meeting:  Monday, March 1 at 9:15 AM

Zoom Link: https://naperville203.zoom.us/j/91831513083

*ALL GIRLS INTERESTED IN TRYING OUT THIS SPRING SHOULD PLAN TO ATTEND.  CONTACT COACH WATSON ewatson@naperville203.org IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO ATTEND THE MEETING.

OPTIONAL Open Gyms: 10:00 -11:30 am on Sunday, March 7, 14, 21, 28

  Stadium if weather is good OR Main Gym/Field House if weather is bad

OPTIONAL Strength & Conditioning Sessions:  3:30 - 4:45 pm on Monday, March 8, 15, 22, 29 and Thursday, March 11, 18, 25, and April 1 

  Balcony of the Main Gym

SOFTBALL

Head Coach: Andy Nussbaum

anussbaum@naperville203.org

Season:  April 5 – June 19

 

 

TENNIS (BOYS)

Head Coach: Chris Harrison

Chris.harrison253@gmail.com

Season:  April 5 – June 1

 

 

TRACK & FIELD (GIRLS)

Head Coach: Phil Allen

pallen@naperville203.org

Season:  April 5 – June 19

 

 

TRACK & FIELD (BOYS)

Head Coach: Steve Stack

sstack@naperville203.org

 

 

Season:  March 15 – May 29

Information Meeting:  Wednesday, March 3th at 3:15 PM

Zoom Link:  go to team website below

Join Boys Track and Field Remind group by texting @redhawktf to 81010

Check out our team website at www.tinyurl.com/redhawktf

VOLLEYBALL (BOYS)

Head Coach: Roger Strausberger

rstrausberger@naperville203.org

Season:  April 5 – June 19

 

 

VOLLEYBALL (GIRLS)

Head Coach: Brie Isaacson

brieisaacson1@gmail.com

 

 

 

Season:  March 8 – April 24

Tryouts:  Begin Monday, March 8

Information Meeting:   Monday, March 1st at 3 PM

This zoom meeting will be for new players in the  Girls Vball program (freshman and individuals who did not play last year)

Zoom meeting will be https://naperville203.zoom.us/j/99925324303

WATER POLO (BOYS)

Head Coach: Bill Salentine

wsalentine@naperville203.org

Season:  March 15 – May 29

 

 

WATER POLO (GIRLS)

Head Coach: Jeff Plackett

jplackett@naperville203.org

 

 

Season:  March 15 – May 29

Informational Meeting:  Monday, March 1 at 3:00pm

Zoom Link: https://naperville203.zoom.us/my/plackett

Tryout information will be shared at the meeting

Tryouts:  March 15 & 16

WRESTLING

Head Coach: Noah Fitzenreider

nfitzenreider@Naperville203.org

Season:  April 19 – June 12

 

 

3/12/2021 5:52 PM

BOYS CROSS COUNTRY

2020-2021 FS Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Weight Class
Ted Andersen 5'5" 2023
Eswar Balaraman 5'6" 2024
Samuel Barnard 5'9" 2023
Colin Belter 5'8" 2024
Gavin Bohan 5'6" 2023
Patrick Bohan 5'5" 2024
Tyler Browning 5'11" 2024
Nicholas Burgher 5'9" 2023
Jack Campbell 5'10" 2023
Timothy Chan 5'3" 2024
Rahul Chandiwala 5'1" 2024
Ethan Czech 5'5" 2024
Vasunandan Dar 5'11" 2023
Lucas De La Cruz 5'10" 2023
Tommy Engels 5'7" 2023
Bill Enright 5'9" 2024
Nicholas Erazo 5'10" 2023
Dylan Evans 5'8" 2024
Luke Flessner 5'5" 2024
William Gallagher 5'3" 2023
Brayden Groenenboom 5'10" 2024
Eric Gu 5'6" 2024
Hamza Hasan 5'3" 2024
Omair Hassan 5'9" 2023
Max Henige 5'3" 2024
Aaron Hunter 5'10" 2024
Charlie Jackson 6'2" 2024
Timothy Janssen 5'9" 2023
Nick Kamp 5'10" 2024
Andrew Kolkman 5'9" 2024
John Koultourides 5'6" 2024
Henry LaPerna 5'5" 2024
Alexander Leakeas 5'11" 2024
Nathan Lott 5'8" 2023
Steven Luu 59'0" 2024
Jake Madonia 5'9" 2023
Tyler Martin 5'1" 2024
Thomas Mask 5'7" 2023
Sam McBroom 5'7" 2024
Luke Noren 5'10" 2023
Finn O’Donovan 0'0" 2024
Declan O'Donovan 6'2" 2023
Caden Overstreet 5'6" 2023
Nick Prokopec 5'7" 2023
Kyle Rose 6'1" 2023
Michael Schatz 5'9" 2024
Daniel Seybert 5'9" 2023
Foster Shelbert 6'2" 2024
Bode Smith 5'4" 2024
Waryck Smith-Johnson 5'6" 2024
Santiago Soto 5'2" 2024
Andrew Springer 6'1" 2023
Will Stenzel 5'3" 2024
Patrick Stern 5'10" 2024
Ethan Tayba 5'6" 2023
Chungtai Tian 6'1" 2023
Jackson Tucker 5'9" 2023
Braeden Umfress 5'10" 2023
Hudson Warnes 6'2" 2023
Jack Warnes 5'8" 2023
Milo Zards 5'10" 2023
Coaching Staff