Spring Sports Info

ALL SPRING SPORTS REGISTRATION NOW OPEN – https://napervillecentral.8to18.com/accounts/login

 

BASEBALL

Head Coach: Mike Stock

 mstock@naperville203.org

 

 

Season:  April 5 – June 19

Direct any questions to following coaches:

 Juniors and Seniors:  Mike Stock  Mstock@naperville203.org

 Sophomores:  Miguel Silva  msilva@naperville203.org

 Freshmen:  Patrick Murphy  patrick.murphyjr@cusd200.org

FOOTBALL

Head Coach: Mike Stine

mstine@naperville203.org

 

 

 

 

Season:  March 3 – April 24

  Varsity Practice:  March 3, 4 & 5 @ Aurora Dome (2:30 PM start)

     Frosh/Soph Practice: March 3, 4 & 5 @ NCHS (3:00 PM start)

 Direct any questions to following coaches:

 Varsity: Mike Stine  mstine@naperville203.org

 Sophomore: Jeff Nudera   jnudera@naperville203.org

 Freshmen: Jim Innocenti  jiminno@gmail.com

GYMNASTICS (BOYS)

Head Coach: Dan Bajek

djbajek@naperville203.org

Season:  March 15 – May 22

   *See Boys Gymnastics page for more information

 

LACROSSE (BOYS)

Head Coach: Blake Zinn

bzinn@naperville203.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Season:  April 5 – June 19 

Preseason Meeting March 23rd 7pm. Zoom link: https://naperville203.zoom.us/j/3854245758

All prospective players are expected to attend. Parents may attend. If you cannot make it, please contact Coach Zinn to let him know.

All equipment is provided. If you are in need of equipment, please reach out to Coach Zinn (bzinn@naperville203.org) BEFORE April 2nd.

Tryouts will occur April 5, 6, and 7. We are a no cut sport, Tryouts are just for team placement.

New players are welcome and will see the field!

LACROSSE (GIRLS)

Head Coach: Savanna Giesler

sgiesler@naperville203.org

Season:  April 5 – June 19 

 

 

SOCCER (BOYS)

Head Coach: Troy Adams

Season:  March 1 – April 17 

 

SOCCER (GIRLS)

Head Coach: Ed Watson

ewatson@naperville203.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Season:  April 5 – June 19

Information Meeting:  Monday, March 1 at 9:15 AM

Zoom Link: https://naperville203.zoom.us/j/91831513083

*ALL GIRLS INTERESTED IN TRYING OUT THIS SPRING SHOULD PLAN TO ATTEND.  CONTACT COACH WATSON ewatson@naperville203.org IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO ATTEND THE MEETING.

OPTIONAL Open Gyms: 10:00 -11:30 am on Sunday, March 7, 14, 21, 28

  Stadium if weather is good OR Main Gym/Field House if weather is bad

OPTIONAL Strength & Conditioning Sessions:  3:30 - 4:45 pm on Monday, March 8, 15, 22, 29 and Thursday, March 11, 18, 25, and April 1 

  Balcony of the Main Gym

SOFTBALL

Head Coach: Andy Nussbaum

anussbaum@naperville203.org

Season:  April 5 – June 19

 

 

TENNIS (BOYS)

Head Coach: Chris Harrison

Chris.harrison253@gmail.com

Season:  April 5 – June 1

 

 

TRACK & FIELD (GIRLS)

Head Coach: Phil Allen

pallen@naperville203.org

Season:  April 5 – June 19

 

 

TRACK & FIELD (BOYS)

Head Coach: Steve Stack

sstack@naperville203.org

 

 

Season:  March 15 – May 29

Information Meeting:  Wednesday, March 3th at 3:15 PM

Zoom Link:  go to team website below

Join Boys Track and Field Remind group by texting @redhawktf to 81010

Check out our team website at www.tinyurl.com/redhawktf

VOLLEYBALL (BOYS)

Head Coach: Roger Strausberger

rstrausberger@naperville203.org

Season:  April 5 – June 19

 

 

VOLLEYBALL (GIRLS)

Head Coach: Brie Isaacson

brieisaacson1@gmail.com

 

 

 

Season:  March 8 – April 24

Tryouts:  Begin Monday, March 8

Information Meeting:   Monday, March 1st at 3 PM

This zoom meeting will be for new players in the  Girls Vball program (freshman and individuals who did not play last year)

Zoom meeting will be https://naperville203.zoom.us/j/99925324303

WATER POLO (BOYS)

Head Coach: Bill Salentine

wsalentine@naperville203.org

Season:  March 15 – May 29

 

 

WATER POLO (GIRLS)

Head Coach: Jeff Plackett

jplackett@naperville203.org

 

 

Season:  March 15 – May 29

Informational Meeting:  Monday, March 1 at 3:00pm

Zoom Link: https://naperville203.zoom.us/my/plackett

Tryout information will be shared at the meeting

Tryouts:  March 15 & 16

WRESTLING

Head Coach: Noah Fitzenreider

nfitzenreider@Naperville203.org

Season:  April 19 – June 12

 

 

3/12/2021 5:52 PM

BOYS CROSS COUNTRY

2019-2020 Varsity Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Weight Class
Vincent Adamo 5'10" 2020
Ronak Chandiwala 5'8" 2021
Jiawei Chen 5'11" 2021
Kevin Clune 5'11" 2021
Steven Desch 5'10" 2021
Max Dunn 5'7" 2021
Hunter Dye 6'0" 2021
Luke Fredericks 5'10" 2021
Ryan Fredericks 0'11" 2021
Collin Freese 6'5" 2021
Stelios Gerousis 5'10" 2021
Arthur Graham 5'8" 2021
Junyoung Jeong 5'5" 2021
Patrick Julian 5'10" 2020
Brandon Kamp 5'10" 2021
Jason Kennedy 5'11" 2020
Sean Li 5'9" 2020
Cesar Jr. Maldonado 5'6" 2021
Philip Marrero 5'8" 2021
Jack Moccio 6'0" 2020
Nethan Ramachandran 5'8" 2020
Kaden Robb 6'3" 2020
Jimmy Schatz 0'0" 2020
Chase Schwarz 5'4" 2021
Daniel Sherman 5'9" 2020
Benjamin Smith 5'11" 2021
Patrick Spisak 5'10" 2020
Joseph Symanski 5'8" 2021
Raymond Tong 5'7" 2020
Alan Wandke 5'9" 2020
Christopher Wang 6'1" 2021
Alec Williamson 6'0" 2021
Kyle Zhao 6'1" 2020
Coaching Staff
Dave Ashton
Head Coach

Grant Baganz
Assistant Coach

Jeff Couch
Volunteer Asst. Coach

Steve Stack
Assistant Coach

Donna Wandke
Volunteer Asst. Coach