Spring Sports Info

ALL SPRING SPORTS REGISTRATION NOW OPEN – https://napervillecentral.8to18.com/accounts/login

 

BASEBALL

Head Coach: Mike Stock

 mstock@naperville203.org

 

 

 

 

 

Season:  April 5 – June 19

 

Tryouts begin week of April 5

 

Direct any questions to following coaches:

 Juniors and Seniors:  Mike Stock  Mstock@naperville203.org

 Sophomores:  Miguel Silva  msilva@naperville203.org

 Freshmen:  Patrick Murphy  patrick.murphyjr@cusd200.org

FOOTBALL

Head Coach: Mike Stine

mstine@naperville203.org

 

 

 

 

 

Season:  March 3 – April 24

  Varsity Practice:  Varsity Practice Schedule

     Frosh/Soph Practice: March 3, 4 & 5 @ NCHS (3:00 PM start)

 

 Direct any questions to following coaches:

 Varsity: Mike Stine  mstine@naperville203.org

 Sophomore: Jeff Nudera   jnudera@naperville203.org

 Freshmen: Jim Innocenti  jiminno@gmail.com

GYMNASTICS (BOYS)

Head Coach: Dan Bajek

djbajek@naperville203.org

 

 

 

Season:  March 15 – May 22

 

 Open Gym: March 1-3 and March 8-10 from 6:00 - 7:30 PM

    *Athletes must be registered for the team in order to come to Open Gym

 

• First Practice: Monday March 15th from 3:30pm - 5:30pm

LACROSSE (BOYS)

Head Coach: Blake Zinn

bzinn@naperville203.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Season:  April 5 – June 19 

Preseason Meeting March 24 at 7pm. Zoom link: https://naperville203.zoom.us/j/3854245758

 

All prospective players are expected to attend. Parents may attend. If you cannot make it, please contact Coach Zinn to let him know.

 

All equipment is provided. If you are in need of equipment, please reach out to Coach Zinn (bzinn@naperville203.org) BEFORE April 2nd.

 

Tryouts will occur April 5, 6, and 7. We are a no cut sport, Tryouts are just for team placement.

 

New players are welcome and will see the field!

LACROSSE (GIRLS)

Head Coach: Savanna Giesler

sgiesler@naperville203.org

 

 

 

 

Season:  April 5 – June 19 

Tryouts will be April 5th, 6th, and 7th in order to determine placement in our program. We are a no-cut sport and we welcome any new players looking to try a new sport. In fact, about 90% of our incoming freshmen are new to the sport or have limited experience. We have had a total of 5 senior athletes commit to play lacrosse in college so far this year.

 

Communication – Players and parents are encouraged to sign up to receive messages through our Remind App - https://www.remind.com/join/336328

SOCCER (GIRLS)

Head Coach: Ed Watson

ewatson@naperville203.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Season:  April 5 – June 19

Information Meeting:  Monday, March 1 at 9:15 AM

Zoom Link: https://naperville203.zoom.us/j/91831513083

 *ALL GIRLS INTERESTED IN TRYING OUT THIS SPRING SHOULD PLAN TO ATTEND. 

 CONTACT COACH WATSON ewatson@naperville203.org IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO ATTEND THE MEETING.

 

OPTIONAL Open Gyms: 10:00 -11:30 am on Sunday, March 7, 14, 21, 28

  Stadium if weather is good OR Main Gym/Field House if weather is bad

 

OPTIONAL Strength & Conditioning Sessions:  3:30 - 4:45 pm on Monday, March 8, 15, 22, 29 and Thursday, March 11, 18, 25, and April 1 

  Balcony of the Main Gym

SOFTBALL

Head Coach: Andy Nussbaum

ajnussbaum@naperville203.org

 

 

 

Season:  April 5 – June 19

 

Tryouts:  Starts Monday, April 5 - more info to come

 

Preseason Workouts:   Possibly starting week of March 15 - more info to come

 

TENNIS (BOYS)

Head Coach: Chris Harrison

Chris.harrison253@gmail.com

Season:  April 5 – June 1

 

 

TRACK & FIELD (GIRLS)

Head Coach: Phil Allen

pallen@naperville203.org

 

 

 

Season:  April 5 – June 19

 

Join Girls Track & Field Team Remind by texting @nchstrack to (773) 295-7454

This is where you will receive all communication about Contact Practices and Zoom Meetings

 

Team Website: https://sites.google.com/naperville203.org/nchstrackxc/track-field

TRACK & FIELD (BOYS)

Head Coach: Steve Stack

sstack@naperville203.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Season:  March 15 – May 29

 

Season Info:  

Boys Track and Field Slides

Boys Track and Field Info Video

 

Join Boys Track and Field Remind group by texting @redhawktf to 81010

 

Team website: www.tinyurl.com/redhawktf

VOLLEYBALL (BOYS)

Head Coach: Roger Strausberger

rstrausberger@naperville203.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Season:  April 5 – June 19

Open Gyms:  March 14 (3-5pm), March 21 (3-5pm), March 23 (4-6pm),                                                                March 25 (4-6pm),  April 4 (3-5pm)

 

Tryouts:

April 5 – Varsity & JV 11:00am-1:00pm, Freshmen 1:30-3:30pm

April 6 – All Levels 2:00-4:00pm

April 7 – All Levels 3:00-5:00pm

 

For additional information or questions contact Roger Strausberger rstrausberger@naperville203.org

VOLLEYBALL (GIRLS)

Head Coach: Brie Isaacson

brieisaacson1@gmail.com

Season:  March 8 – April 24

Tryouts:  Begin Monday, March 8 from 3 - 5:00 PM - Main Gym

Informational Meeting:   Monday, March 1st at 3 PM (new players)

WATER POLO (BOYS)

Head Coach: Bill Salentine

wsalentine@naperville203.org

Season:  March 15 – May 29

 

 

WATER POLO (GIRLS)

Head Coach: Jeff Plackett

jplackett@naperville203.org

Season:  March 15 – May 29

Informational Meeting:  Monday, March 1 at 3:00pm

Tryouts:  March 15 & 16

WRESTLING

Head Coach: Noah Fitzenreider

nfitzenreider@Naperville203.org

Season:  April 19 – June 12

 

 

3/20/2021 5:52 PM

Redhawks Update

Event Details

  • August 28th, 2021

  • 8:00 AM

  • GOLF

  • Varsity

  • Boy

  • Game

  • Away

  • Geneseo Tournament

Spread the word:

Game Summary

REDHAWKS

Vs.

GENESEO TOURNAMENT