Results

  • @ York

    08/30/2019

  • vs. Wheaton Warrenville South

    09/03/2019

  • vs. Waubonsie Valley

    09/05/2019

  • @ Naperville Central

    09/10/2019

  • @ Neuqua Valley

    09/11/2019

  • @ Oak Park River Forest

    09/25/2019

  • @ Lyons

    09/27/2019

  • vs. Naperville Central

    10/01/2019

  • vs. Morton

    10/03/2019

  • vs. Neuqua Valley

    10/07/2019

  • vs. Wheaton Warrenville South

    10/15/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (FB)
    SOCCER

    Friday, Aug. 28
    York
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (FB)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Sep. 01
    Wheaton Warrenville South
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (FB)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Sep. 03
    Waubonsie Valley
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (FB)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Sep. 08
    Naperville Central
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (FB)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, Sep. 09
    Neuqua Valley
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (FB)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, Sep. 23
    Oak Park River Forest
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (FB)
    SOCCER

    Friday, Sep. 25
    Lyons
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (FB)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Sep. 29
    Naperville Central
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (FB)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Oct. 01
    Morton
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (FB)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Oct. 05
    Neuqua Valley
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (FB)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Oct. 13
    Wheaton Warrenville South
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS SOCCER | Fresh (FB)

Welcome to the BOYS FB SOCCER page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.