GIRLS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Fresh (FA) Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/18/2019 Mon @ Downers Grove South - Downers Grove South Thanksgiving Tournament A 6:00 PM Downers Grove South -
11/19/2019 Tue @ Downers Grove South - Downers Grove South Thanksgiving Tournament A 6:00 PM Downers Grove South -
11/21/2019 Thu @ Downers Grove South - Downers Grove South Thanksgiving Tournament A 6:00 PM Downers Grove South -
12/05/2019 Thu @ Downers Grove South A 4:30 PM Downers Grove South -
12/07/2019 Sat vs. Carl Sandburg H 12:00 PM FIELDHOUSE 1& 2 -
12/11/2019 Wed vs. Oswego H 5:30 PM FIELDHOUSE 1& 2 -
12/17/2019 Tue vs. Batavia H 5:30 PM FIELDHOUSE 1& 2 -
12/21/2019 Sat @ Montini A 3:30 PM Montini -
12/26/2019 Thu @ Batavia - vs. St. Charles North A 3:15 PM Batavia -
12/27/2019 Fri @ Batavia - vs. Bartlett A 11:30 AM Batavia -
01/03/2020 Fri vs. Schaumburg H 1:00 PM FIELDHOUSE 1& 2 -
01/07/2020 Tue @ Hinsdale Central A 5:30 PM Hinsdale Central -
01/14/2020 Tue @ Waubonsie Valley A 5:30 PM Waubonsie Valley -
01/16/2020 Thu vs. Downers Grove North H 5:30 PM FIELDHOUSE 1& 2 -
01/18/2020* Sat vs. Naperville Central H 10:30 AM CONTEST GYM -
01/21/2020 Tue @ Plainfield Central A 5:30 PM Plainfield Central -
01/23/2020 Thu vs. Metea Hs H 5:30 PM FIELDHOUSE 1& 2 -
01/25/2020 Sat vs. DeKalb - Cancelled H 1:30 PM FIELDHOUSE 1& 2 -
01/28/2020 Tue @ Neuqua Valley A 5:30 PM Neuqua Valley -
02/01/2020 Sat vs. Waubonsie Valley H 1:30 PM FIELDHOUSE 1& 2 -
02/06/2020 Thu @ Naperville Central A 5:30 PM Naperville Central -
02/08/2020 Sat @ Metea Hs A 1:30 PM Metea Hs -
02/11/2020 Tue @ DeKalb - cancelled A 5:30 PM Dekalb -
02/13/2020 Thu vs. Neuqua Valley H 5:30 PM FIELDHOUSE 1& 2 -