GIRLS SOCCER

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
02/25/2019* Mon vs. Practice Starts (17, 16-1, 15-2) H 7:30 PM -
03/12/2019 Tue @ Barrington A 6:00 PM Barrington -
03/18/2019 Mon @ St. Charles East A 6:30 PM St. Charles East -
03/20/2019 Wed @ Fremd A 7:00 PM Fremd -
03/21/2019 Thu @ Batavia A 6:30 PM Batavia -
04/02/2019 Tue vs. Waubonsie Valley H 6:30 PM STADIUM -
04/06/2019 Sat @ Evanston - North Shore Invite - vs. Carmel A 1:00 PM Evanston -
04/08/2019 Mon @ Evanston - North Sore Invite Vs. Evanston A 7:00 PM Evanston -
04/10/2019 Wed vs. Hinsdale Central - North Shore Invite - vs. Hinsdale Central H 5:00 PM STADIUM -
04/11/2019 Thu @ New Trier - North Shore Invite A TBA New Trier -
04/13/2019 Sat @ New Trier - North Shore Invite A TBA New Trier -
04/17/2019* Wed vs. Naperville Invitational H 5:00 PM STADIUM -
04/17/2019* Wed vs. Naperville Invitational H 7:00 PM STADIUM -
04/18/2019* Thu vs. Naperville Invitational H 5:00 PM STADIUM -
04/18/2019* Thu vs. Naperville Invitational - Geneva vs. Downers Grove South H 7:00 PM STADIUM -
04/20/2019* Sat vs. Naperville Invitational - Lyons Township vs. Lincoln Way Central H 10:00 AM STADIUM -
04/20/2019* Sat vs. Naperville Invitational H 12:00 PM STADIUM -
04/25/2019* Thu vs. Naperville Invitational - TBA vs. TBA H 5:00 PM STADIUM -
04/25/2019* Thu vs. Naperville Invitational - TBA vs. TBA H 7:00 PM STADIUM -
04/26/2019* Fri vs. Naperville Invitational - Tba Vs. Tba H 5:00 PM STADIUM -
04/26/2019* Fri vs. Naperville Invitational - TBA vs. TBA H 7:00 PM STADIUM -
04/27/2019* Sat vs. Naperville Invitational - Tba Vs. Tba H 9:00 AM STADIUM -
04/27/2019* Sat vs. Naperville Invitational - TBA vs. TBA H 11:00 AM STADIUM -
04/27/2019* Sat @ Naperville Invitational - TBD A 12:00 PM NAPERVILLE CENTRAL -
04/27/2019* Sat vs. Naperville Invitational - TBA vs. TBA H 1:00 PM STADIUM -
04/27/2019* Sat vs. Naperville Invitational - TBA vs. TBA H 3:00 PM STADIUM -
05/03/2019 Fri @ Neuqua Valley A 4:30 PM Neuqua Valley -
05/07/2019 Tue @ Metea Hs A 6:30 PM Metea HS -
05/08/2019* Wed vs. Naperville Central H 6:30 PM STADIUM -
05/09/2019 Thu @ Plainfield North A 6:30 PM Plainfield North -
05/10/2019* Fri @ IHSA Regional A TBA IHSA Regional -
05/14/2019 Tue @ IHSA regionals - vs. East Aurora A 4:00 PM East Aurora High School -
05/17/2019* Fri @ IHSA REGIONAL A 4:30 PM East Aurora High School -
05/22/2019 Wed @ IHSA SECTIONAL - @ East Aurora vs. Metea A 4:00 PM IHSA SECTIONAL -
05/25/2019 Sat @ IHSA Sectional - @ East Aurora vs. Waubonsie Valley A 11:00 AM IHSA SECTIONAL -
05/28/2019 Tue @ IHSA SUPER-SECTIONAL A 5:00 PM Lewis University -
05/31/2019* Fri @ IHSA State Finals - vs. Lyons Township A 5:00 PM North Central College -
06/01/2019* Sat @ IHSA state A TBA North Central College -
2018-2019 JVII Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/12/2019 Tue @ Hinsdale Central A 4:30 PM Hinsdale Central -
03/20/2019 Wed vs. Fremd H 4:30 PM PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD -
04/06/2019 Sat @ Lyons A 10:00 AM Lyons -
04/10/2019 Wed @ Neuqua Valley A 4:30 PM Neuqua Valley -
04/16/2019 Tue @ Geneva A 4:30 PM Geneva -
04/17/2019 Wed vs. Naperville Central H 4:30 PM PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD -
04/18/2019 Thu @ Barrington A 5:00 PM Barrington -
04/26/2019* Fri @ Hinsdale Central A 4:30 PM Hinsdale Central -
05/03/2019 Fri vs. Neuqua Valley H 4:30 PM PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD -
05/06/2019 Mon vs. Naperville Central H 4:30 PM -
05/08/2019 Wed vs. Metea Hs H 4:30 PM PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD -
05/10/2019* Fri @ Metea Hs A 4:30 PM Metea Hs -
2018-2019 JVI Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/12/2019 Tue @ Hinsdale Central A 5:00 PM Hinsdale Central -
03/18/2019 Mon @ St. Charles East A 4:30 PM St. Charles East -
03/20/2019 Wed @ Fremd A 5:00 PM Fremd -
03/21/2019 Thu @ Batavia A 4:30 PM Batavia -
04/02/2019 Tue vs. Waubonsie Valley H 4:30 PM PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD -
04/06/2019 Sat @ Lyons A 10:00 AM Lyons -
04/12/2019 Fri vs. St. Francis H 4:30 PM PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD -
04/16/2019 Tue @ Geneva A 4:30 PM Geneva -
04/18/2019 Thu @ Barrington A 5:00 PM Barrington -
04/24/2019 Wed vs. Hinsdale Central H 4:30 PM STADIUM -
05/03/2019 Fri @ Neuqua Valley A 4:30PM Neuqua Valley -
05/07/2019 Tue @ Metea Hs A 4:30 PM Metea HS -
05/08/2019* Wed vs. Naperville Central H 4:30 PM STADIUM -
05/09/2019 Thu @ Plainfield North A 4:30 PM Plainfield North -
2018-2019 Freshman Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/12/2019 Tue @ Hinsdale Central A 6:00 PM Hinsdale Central -
03/18/2019 Mon vs. St. Charles East H 4:30 PM PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD -
03/20/2019 Wed vs. Fremd H 4:30 PM PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD -
03/21/2019 Thu vs. Batavia H 4:30 PM PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD -
04/03/2019 Wed vs. Waubonsie Valley H 4:30 PM PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD -
04/06/2019 Sat @ Lyons A 10:00 AM Lyons -
04/10/2019 Wed @ Neuqua Valley A 4:30 PM Neuqua Valley -
04/11/2019 Thu vs. St. Charles East H 4:30 PM PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD -
04/17/2019 Wed vs. Naperville Central H 4:30 PM PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD -
04/20/2019 Sat @ Oswego East A 10:00 AM Oswego East -
04/24/2019 Wed @ Waubonsie Valley A 4:30 PM Waubonsie Valley -
04/26/2019 Fri @ Batavia - Batavia Invite A 4:30 PM Batavia High School -
04/27/2019* Sat @ Batavia - Batavia Invite A 12:30 PM Batavia High School -
05/02/2019 Thu @ Metea Hs A 4:30 PM Metea Hs -
05/03/2019 Fri vs. Neuqua Valley H 4:30 PM PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD -
05/06/2019 Mon @ Naperville Central A 4:30 PM Naperville Central -
05/08/2019 Wed vs. Metea Hs H 4:30 PM PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD -
05/10/2019 Fri vs. Benet H 4:30 PM PRACTICE SOCCER FIELD -