GIRLS TENNIS

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/08/2019* Thu vs. Registration H 8:00 AM COURTS -
08/12/2019* Mon vs. Practice Starts (20 dates) H 3:30 PM TENNIS COURTS -
08/28/2019 Wed vs. Wheaton North H 4:30 PM COURTS -
08/29/2019 Thu @ Geneva A 4:30 PM Geneva -
08/31/2019 Sat @ Downers Grove South - DGS Invitational A 8:00 AM Downers Grove South -
09/04/2019 Wed @ Glenbard West A 4:00 PM Glenbard West -
09/05/2019 Thu vs. Waubonsie Valley H 4:30 PM COURTS -
09/11/2019 Wed vs. Benet H 4:30 PM COURTS -
09/12/2019 Thu @ Naperville Central A 4:30 PM Naperville Central -
09/14/2019 Sat @ Hinsdale Central - Red Devil Invite A 8:30 AM Hinsdale Central -
09/19/2019 Thu vs. Metea Hs H 4:30 PM COURTS -
09/21/2019 Sat @ Prospect - Prospect Power 8 Invitational A 8:30 AM Prospect High School -
09/24/2019 Tue @ Wheaton Academy A 4:30 PM Wheaton Academy -
09/25/2019 Wed vs. Lyons H 4:30 PM COURTS -
09/26/2019 Thu @ DeKalb A 4:30 PM Dekalb -
10/03/2019 Thu vs. Neuqua Valley H 4:30 PM COURTS -
10/05/2019* Sat vs. Naperville North Invitational H 8:00 AM COURTS -
10/08/2019 Tue vs. Wheaton Warrenville South H 04:30 PM COURTS -
10/11/2019 Fri @ Waubonsie Valley - DVC CONFERENCE MEET A 4:00 PM Waubonsie Valley -
10/12/2019 Sat @ Waubonsie Valley - DVC CONFERENCE MEET A 8:00 AM Waubonsie Valley -
10/15/2019 Tue @ Oswego A 4:30 PM Oswego -
10/18/2019* Fri vs. IHSA Sectional H 11:00 AM COURTS -
10/19/2019* Sat vs. IHSA Sectional H 9:00 AM COURTS -
10/24/2019* Thu @ IHSA STATE A 9:00 AM IHSA STATE -
10/25/2019* Fri @ IHSA STATE A 9:00 AM IHSA STATE -
10/26/2019* Sat @ IHSA STATE A 9:00 AM IHSA STATE -