BOYS Basketball

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/25/2019 Mon @ Mendota HS - Seneca Turkey Tournament A 8:00 PM Seneca High School W 54 - 42
11/26/2019 Tue @ Reed-Custer High School - Seneca Turkey Tournament A 6:30 PM Seneca High School W 54 - 39
11/29/2019 Fri @ Hall High School - Seneca Turkey Tournament A 6:00 PM Seneca High School L 55 - 67 vs. Hall HS
11/30/2019 Sat @ TBA - Seneca Turkey Tournament A TBA Seneca High Shool Turkey Tournament L 53 - 69 vs. St. Anne
12/03/2019 Tue vs. Plano High School - CANCELED MOVED TO 12/18 H 7:00 PM Gym n/a - CANCELLED
12/04/2019 Wed @ Dwight High School A 7:00 PM Dwight High School W 62 - 52
12/06/2019 Fri @ Serena High School A 7:00 PM Serena High School L 51 - 78
12/13/2019* Fri vs. Leland High School - Conf H 6:00 PM Gym W 89 - 26
12/14/2019 Sat vs. Sandwich High School H 2:30 PM Gym W 63 - 27
12/17/2019 Tue @ Fieldcrest High School A 6:45 PM Fieldcrest High School L 43 - 46
12/18/2019 Wed vs. Plano High School H 6:00 PM Gym L 57 - 60
12/19/2019* Thu vs. Mooseheart H 7:00 PM Gym W 66 - 52
12/20/2019* Fri vs. Hiawatha - Conference H 7:00 PM Gym W 100 - 54
12/26/2019 Thu @ Northridge - Plano Christmas Classic Tournament A 5:30 PM Plano High School L 31 - 43 vs. Northridge
12/27/2019 Fri @ TBA - Christmas Classic Tournament A TBA Plano High School L 54 - 75 vs. Plano
12/28/2019 Sat @ TBA - Christmas Classic Tournament A TBA Plano High School L 47 - 48 vs. Sandwich
12/30/2019 Mon @ TBA - Christmas Classic Tournament A TBA Plano High School W 56 - 20 vs. HBR
01/07/2020 Tue vs. Somonauk H 7:00 Gym L 55 - 64
01/10/2020 Fri @ La Moille - Conf A 7:00 PM La Moille - Conf L 52 - 54
01/11/2020 Sat @ Annawan High School A 6:30 PM Annawan High School n/a - POSTPONED
01/14/2020 Tue @ Seneca High School A 7:00 PM Seneca High School L 41 - 43
01/17/2020 Fri @ Hinckley-Big Rock - Cancelled A 7:00 PM Hinckley-Big Rock n/a - Cancelled
01/18/2020 Sat @ Lisle A 6:45 PM Lisle L 35 - 41
01/21/2020 Tue vs. Earlville High School - Conf - SENIOR NIGHT H 7:00 PM Gym W 59 - 40
01/25/2020 Sat @ Annawan High School A 6:30 PM Annawan High School L 56 - 64
01/27/2020 Mon @ Hinckley-Big Rock HS A 7:00 PM Hinckley-Big Rock HS W 58 - 34
01/28/2020* Tue @ Morris A 6:30 PM Morris L 47 - 54
02/03/2020 Mon @ Earlville High School - Little 10 Tourney A 8:00 PM Somonauk High School W 67 - 41
02/06/2020 Thu @ TBA - Little 10 Tourney A 7:00 PM Somonauk High School,GYM TBA W 54 - 51
02/07/2020* Fri @ TBA - Little 10 Tourney TBA TBA Somonauk L 33 - 62 vs. Ind. Crk. 2nd Place LTC Trny
02/11/2020 Tue @ Marquette A 7:00 PM Marquette W 60 - 27
02/14/2020 Fri @ Indian Creek - Conference A 7:00 PM Indian Creek - Conference L 53 - 58
02/15/2020 Sat @ East Dubuque - Indian Creek Shootout A 1:30 PM Indian Creek High School L 40 - 59
02/18/2020 Tue vs. Parkview Christian H 7:00pm Gym W 61 - 26
02/25/2020 Tue @ Parkview Christian - Regional A 7:30 PM Somonauk High School W 56 - 22
02/26/2020 Wed @ Dwight High School - Regional A 7:30 PM Somonauk High School W 61 - 37
02/28/2020 Fri @ Somonauk - Regionals A 7:00 PM Somonauk W 57 - 52 Regional Champions
03/04/2020 Wed @ TBA - Sectionals A 7:00 PM Marseilles Grade School L 28 - 81 vs. Chicago Leo
03/06/2020* Fri @ TBA - Sectional Final TBA TBA -
03/10/2020* Tue @ TBA - Super Sectionals TBA TBA -