BOYS Baseball

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
12/23/2019 Mon @ Erie HS - vs.Morrison A 2:30 PM Erie HS -
03/17/2020 Tue vs. East Dubuque HS - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Home Field -
03/24/2020 Tue vs. Sterling High School - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Home Field -
03/26/2020 Thu @ Dakota HS - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Dakota HS -
03/27/2020 Fri @ TBA - CANCELLED - Jacksonville Doubleheader A TBA TBA -
03/28/2020 Sat @ TBA - CANCELLED - Jacksonville A TBA TBA -
03/30/2020 Mon vs. Kewanee HS - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Home Field -
04/02/2020 Thu @ Kewanee HS - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Kewanee HS -
04/03/2020 Fri @ Fulton HS - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Fulton HS -
04/04/2020 Sat vs. Forreston HS - CANCELLED H 10:00 AM Home Field -
04/06/2020 Mon vs. St. Bede Academy - CANCELLED H 3:00 PM Home Field -
04/09/2020 Thu @ St. Bede Academy - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM St. Bede Academy -
04/10/2020 Fri vs. Rockridge HS - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Home Field -
04/14/2020 Tue vs. Annawan High School - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Home Field -
04/17/2020 Fri @ Orion HS - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Orion HS -
04/20/2020 Mon @ Princeton HS A 4:30 PM Princeton HS -
04/23/2020 Thu vs. Princeton HS H 4:30 PM Home Field -
04/24/2020 Fri vs. Sherrard HS H 4:30 PM Home Field -
04/27/2020 Mon vs. Erie/Prophetstown Coop H 4:30 PM Home Field -
04/29/2020 Wed @ Milledgeville HS A 4:30 PM Milledgeville HS -
04/30/2020 Thu @ Erie/Prophetstown Coop A 4:30 PM Prophetstown HS -
05/01/2020 Fri vs. Earlville HS H 4:30 PM Home Field -
05/04/2020 Mon vs. Hall HS H 4:30 PM Home Field -
05/05/2020 Tue @ Riverdale HS A 4:30 PM Riverdale HS -
05/07/2020 Thu @ Hall HS A 4:30 PM Hall HS -
05/08/2020 Fri vs. Morrison HS H 4:30 PM Home Field -
05/09/2020 Sat @ Aquin HS A 11:00 AM Aquin HS -
05/11/2020 Mon @ Bureau Valley HS A 4:30 PM Bureau Valley HS -
05/13/2020 Wed vs. Eastland HS H 4:30 PM Home Field -
05/14/2020 Thu vs. Bureau Valley HS H 4:30 PM Home Field -
05/16/2020 Sat vs. River Ridge HS H 11:00 AM Home Field -