Niles North Athletic Cancellations

District 219 is cancelling all athletic, co-curricular and extracurricular events today, 3/12 through Sunday 4/12. This includes all athletic contests, practices, as well as all Student Activities’ club meetings/events. We will continue to update you as more information arises.

4/20/2020 9:08 PM

2020 ATHLETIC SUMMER CAMP INFORMATION

REGISTRATION INFORMATION FOR 2020 ATHLETIC CAMPS CAN BE FOUND HERE. CONTACT ASSISTANT AD DANAE RUSSELL WITH ADDITIONAL QUESTIONS - DANRUSS@D219.ORG

8/1/2020 7:00 PM

BOYS Baseball

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/17/2020 Tue vs. Taft - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
03/18/2020 Wed @ Lake View - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Kerry Wood Field -
03/21/2020 Sat @ Marion HS - CANCELLED A 10:00 AM Marion HS -
03/23/2020 Mon @ Parkway South HS (MO) - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Parkway South HS (MO) -
03/24/2020 Tue @ Belleville West HS - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Belleville West HS -
03/25/2020 Wed @ Parkway Central HS (MO) - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Parkway Central HS (MO) -
03/28/2020 Sat vs. Von Steuben - CANCELLED H 10:30 AM Varsity Baseball Field -
03/30/2020 Mon @ Wheeling - CANCELLED A 4:45 PM Wheeling -
04/02/2020 Thu @ Rolling Meadows - CANCELLED A 4:45 PM Rolling Meadows -
04/03/2020 Fri vs. Grayslake Central High School - CANCELLED H 4:45 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
04/04/2020 Sat vs. Morton - CANCELLED H 10:00 AM Varsity Baseball Field -
04/08/2020 Wed @ Elmwood Park - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Elmwood Park -
04/09/2020 Thu vs. Bulls Charter - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
04/11/2020 Sat vs. Waukegan - CANCELLED H 10:30 AM Varsity Baseball Field -
04/14/2020 Tue vs. Maine South High School H 4:45 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
04/16/2020 Thu @ Evanston Township A 4:45 PM Evanston Township -
04/18/2020 Sat vs. Zion Benton - DH H 10:30 AM Varsity Baseball Field -
04/20/2020 Mon vs. Glenbrook South High School H 4:45 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
04/21/2020 Tue @ Highland Park A 4:45 PM Wolters Field - HP -
04/23/2020 Thu vs. Highland Park H 4:45 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
04/25/2020 Sat vs. Lane Tech H 10:30 AM Varsity Baseball Field -
04/28/2020 Tue vs. Deerfield High School H 4:45 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
04/30/2020 Thu @ Deerfield High School A 4:45 PM Deerfield High School -
05/02/2020 Sat @ Niles West A 10:30 AM Niles West -
05/05/2020 Tue vs. Vernon Hills H 4:45 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
05/07/2020 Thu @ Vernon Hills A 4:45 PM Vernon Hills HS -
05/09/2020 Sat vs. New Trier H 10:00 AM Varsity Baseball Field -
05/09/2020 Sat vs. Wheeling H 1:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
05/12/2020 Tue @ Maine East A 4:45 PM Maine East HS -
05/14/2020 Thu vs. Maine East H 4:45 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
05/16/2020 Sat @ Glenbrook North A 10:30 AM Glenbrook North HS -
05/18/2020 Mon vs. Maine West High School H 4:45 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
05/20/2020 Wed @ Maine West High School A 4:45 PM Maine West HS -
05/23/2020 Sat @ St Patrick A 10:30 AM St Patrick -
05/25/2020 Mon @ TBA - IHSA Regional Quarterfinal TBA TBA -
05/26/2020 Tue @ TBA - IHSA Regional Quarterfinal TBA TBA -
05/27/2020* Wed @ TBA - IHSA Regional Semi-Final TBA TBA -
05/28/2020* Thu @ TBA - IHSA Regional Semi-Final TBA TBA -
05/30/2020* Sat @ TBA - IHSA Regional Final TBA TBA -