SPRING SPORTS TRYOUT INFORMATION

All athletes must register on 8to18 prior to the first day of tryouts for your respective sport.  Click on the registration tab above.  Please be sure to use the same login information for summer and regular season registrations.

An athlete cannot participate in any practices or tryouts without a complete physical on file.  Physicals should be brought to the Athletic Office as soon as possible.

The regular school physical for all freshman will cover the athlete as long as it does not expire during the athletes' sport season.

If you are interested in playing spring sports or have questions, contact the head coach to see if there are any open gyms/conditioning taking place before tryouts.

Badminton- Head Coach Michael Thompson, mthompson@bhsd228.com. Tryouts begin 3/2 times TBA.

Baseball- Head coach Ron Czarnecki, rczarnecki@bhsd228.com. Tryouts begin 3/2 times TBA.

Girls Soccer-Head Coach Pam Whitehead, pwhitehead@bhsd228.com. Tryouts begin 3/2 times TBA.  If you have a smartphone, get push notifications. Open web browser and go to rmd.at/oakforestg-follow instructions to download the app.  If you don't have a smartphone, get text notifications. Text the message @oakforestg to the number 81010.

Softball-Head Coach Nick Fuentes, nfuentes@bhsd228.com. Tryouts begin 3/2 times TBA.  You can join Remind for updates on tryouts and other activities.- Parent Remind @ofofam and Player Remind @ofwin1. 

Boys Tennis-Head Coach John Amoni, jamoni@bhsd228.com.  Tryouts  begin 3/2 @ 3:20pm-4:45pm-weather permitting. 

Boys Track-Head Coach Tom Monahan, tmonahan@bhsd228.com.  

Girls Track-Head Coach Scott Priestman, spriestman@bhsd228.com.  

Boys Volleyball- Tryouts begin 3/9 times TBA.

 

3/2/2020 3:30 PM

Photo Gallery

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
  • Coach DaLuga.jpg

    Coach DaLuga.jpg

  • Coach DaLuga.jpg

    Coach DaLuga.jpg

  • Boys Bowling F/S 2019-20

    Boys Bowling F/S 2019-20

  • Varsity Boys Bowling 2019-20

    Varsity Boys Bowling 2019-20

  • Girls Freshmen Basketball 2019-20

    Girls Freshmen Basketball 2019-20

  • Girls Sophomore Basketball 2019-20

    Girls Sophomore Basketball 2019-20

  • Girls Varsity Basketball 2019-20

    Girls Varsity Basketball 2019-20

  • Varsity/JV Wrestling 2019-20

    Varsity/JV Wrestling 2019-20

  • Freshmen Wrestling 2019-20

    Freshmen Wrestling 2019-20

  • Varsity Wrestling 2019-20

    Varsity Wrestling 2019-20