WINTER SPORTS TRYOUT INFORMATION

Winter Sports Registration is open!

The online registration process must be complete prior to the first day of tryouts of your respective sport on 8 to 18. 

An athlete cannot participate in any practices or tryouts without a complete physical on file.   Physicals should be brought to the Athletic Office as soon as possible.

The regular school physical for all freshman will cover the athlete as long as it does not expire during the athletes' sport season and is marked for inter scholastic sports.  

Please be sure to use the same login information for summer and regular season registrations.

 

Girls Basketball - Head Coach Jeff Kelly, jkelly@bhsd228.com 

 

Boys Basketball - Head Coach Matt Manzke, mmanzke@bhsd228.com. 

 

Girls Bowling - Head Coach Theresa Udziela, tudziela@bhsd228.com.  Tryout dates, 11/18 and 11/19.  3:30-5pm, meet by the main gym by the PE locker rooms.

 

Boys Bowling - Head Coach John Cullnan, jcullnan@bhsd228.com 

 

Boys Swim - Head Coach Mike Forsythe, mforsythe@bhsd228.com Tryout dates, 11/25 and 11/26 3:25pm-6pm and 11/27 2:30pm-5:45pm-meet in the pool.

 

Wrestling - Head Coach Shawn Forst, sforst@bhsd228.com. 

 

 

11/26/2019 3:50 PM

BOYS Swimming and Diving

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
12/06/2019* Fri vs. Oak Forest Swim Pentathlon - Bengal Swim Pentathlon H 4:45 PM Oak Forest High School -
12/14/2019 Sat @ Eisenhower High School - Eisenhower Swim Invitational A 8:00 AM Eisenhower High School -
12/14/2019 Sat @ Argo Community High School - Argo Dive Invitational A 10:00 AM Argo Community High School -
12/17/2019 Tue @ Tinley Park And Bremen - Tri @ TP w/ BR A 04:30 PM Tinley Park High School -
12/19/2019 Thu vs. Richards, Argo - Tri W/ HLR & AR H 5:00 PM Oak Forest High School -
12/20/2019 Fri @ Tinley Park High School - Tinley Park Invitational A 5:00 PM Tinley Park High School -
01/02/2020 Thu @ Lincoln-way Central High School - Lincoln Way Central Invitational A 10:00 AM Lincoln Way Central High School -
01/07/2020 Tue @ Evergreen Park High School - Tri @ EP w/ ABS A 04:30 PM Evergreen Park High School -
01/14/2020 Tue @ Oak Lawn Community High School A 4:30 PM Oak Lawn Community High School -
01/16/2020 Thu vs. Eisenhower High School H 5:00 PM Oak Forest High School -
01/23/2020 Thu @ Reavis High School - Tri @ RV w/ LEM A 4:30 PM Reavis High School -
01/24/2020 Fri @ Shepard High School - Shepard Invite Dive A 5:30 PM Shepard High School -
01/25/2020 Sat @ Shepard High School - Shepard Invite A 9:00 AM Shepard High School -
01/28/2020 Tue vs. T.F. South High School H 4:30 PM Oak Forest High School -
02/07/2020* Fri @ Ssc Conference Dive - Dive @ Oak Forest A 5:00 PM Oak Forest High School -
02/08/2020* Sat @ Ssc Conference Swim A 5:00 PM Tinley Park High School -
02/22/2020* Sat @ IHSA Sectional Meet TBA 8:00 AM -
02/28/2020 Fri @ IHSA State Finals TBA 8:00 AM -