BOYS BASEBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/13/2018 Tue @ Tri-Valley High School - Cancelled A 4:30 PM Tri-valley High School -
03/15/2018 Thu vs. Canton High School H 4:30 PM OHS Baseball Field L 1 - 5
03/17/2018 Sat @ Morton High School A 12:00 PM Morton High School -
03/19/2018 Mon vs. Eureka High School H 4:30 PM Ohs Baseball Field L 0 - 2
03/20/2018 Tue @ Washington High School - Cancelled A 4:15 PM Washington High School n/a
03/21/2018 Wed @ Washington High School A 04:15 PM Washington High School L 0 - 10
03/22/2018 Thu vs. Metamora High School H 4:30 PM OHS Baseball Field L 0 - 9
03/23/2018 Fri @ Dee-Mack High School A 4:30 PM Dee-Mack High School L 1 - 7
03/26/2018 Mon @ Tremont High School A 4:30 PM Tremont High School L 0 - 1
03/27/2018 Tue @ Mahomet-Seymour High School A 5:00 PM Mahomet-Seymour High School -
03/29/2018 Thu @ Prairie Central High School A 4:30 PM W 7 - 2
03/31/2018 Sat vs. Midwest Central High School H 11:00 AM Baseball Field W 6 - 2
04/02/2018 Mon vs. Rochester High School H 05:00 PM OHS Baseball Field -
04/03/2018 Tue vs. Pontiac High School - Cancelled H 4:30 PM Baseball Field -
04/05/2018 Thu vs. Monticello High School H 4:30 PM Ohs Baseball Field L 8 - 13
04/06/2018 Fri @ East Peoria High School - Cancelled A 4:30 PM W 4 - 2
04/09/2018 Mon @ St. Thomas More High School A 4:30 PM L 0 - 4
04/10/2018 Tue @ Morton High School A 04:30 PM Morton High School L 1 - 10
04/11/2018 Wed vs. Mahomet-seymour High School H 04:30 PM OHS Baseball Field W 6 - 5
04/12/2018 Thu vs. Rantoul High School H 4:30 PM Ohs Baseball Field W 3 - 2
04/13/2018 Fri @ Dunlap High School A 4:30 PM Dunlap High School L 2 - 12
04/16/2018 Mon @ Bloomington Central Catholic High School - Cancelled A 4:30 PM L 3 - 8
04/17/2018 Tue @ Illinois Valley Central HS A 4:30 PM Baseball Field W 3 - 2
04/18/2018 Wed vs. Tolono Unity High School H 4:30 PM Ohs Baseball Field -
04/19/2018 Thu @ East Peoria High School A 05:00 PM East Peoria High School W 4 - 2
04/20/2018 Fri @ Bloomington Central Catholic A 04:30 PM Bloomington Central Catholic L 3 - 8
04/20/2018 Fri vs. Limestone High School - Cancelled H 4:30 PM Baseball Field -
04/23/2018 Mon @ Pontiac High School A 4:30 PM W 5 - 1
04/24/2018 Tue vs. Williamsville High School H 4:30 PM Ohs Baseball Field L 2 - 6
04/26/2018 Thu vs. Prairie Central High School H 4:30 PM Ohs Baseball Field L 0 - 2
04/28/2018 Sat @ Monticello High School - At The Corn Crib A 12:30 PM Monticello High School W 13 - 9
04/30/2018 Mon @ St. Joseph Ogden High School A 4:30 PM L 0 - 5
05/01/2018 Tue vs. Tolono Unity High School H 04:30 PM OHS Baseball Field W 9 - 0
05/01/2018 Tue vs. Lincoln High School - Cancelled H 4:30 PM OHS Baseball Field -
05/03/2018 Thu vs. IVC High School H 4:30 PM OHS Baseball Field -
05/04/2018 Fri vs. Pleasant Plains High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field L 2 - 5
05/07/2018 Mon vs. Clinton High School - Cancelled H 4:30 PM Baseball Field -
05/08/2018 Tue vs. Ivc High School H 04:30 PM OHS Baseball Field W 8 - 3
05/09/2018 Wed @ Illini Central HIgh School - Cancelled A 4:30 PM -
05/10/2018 Thu vs. Bloomington Central Catholic High School H 4:30 PM OHS Baseball Field -
05/11/2018 Fri vs. Maroa - Forsyth High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field W 7 - 4
05/14/2018 Mon vs. Mt. Zion High School H 04:30 PM OHS Baseball Field L 0 - 8
05/14/2018 Mon @ University High School - Cancelled A 06:00 PM University High School -
05/17/2018 Thu @ Ihsa Regional A 04:30 PM Buckley W 15 - 9
05/19/2018 Sat @ IHSA Regional Championship - vs. Tri Valley A 11:00 AM Buckley W 11 - 6
05/23/2018 Wed @ Ihsa Sectionals - vs. St. Joseph-Ogden A 06:30 PM Central Catholic High School W 6 - 5
05/26/2018 Sat @ Sectional Championship A 11:00 AM Central Catholic High School -
05/28/2018* Mon @ IHSA Super-sectional TBA TBA TBA -
06/01/2018* Fri @ IHSA State A TBA Dozer Park - Peoria -
2017-2018 MS Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/12/2017 Sat @ Pleasant Plains MS - A & B A 10:00 AM Pleasant Plains MS - A & B W 10 - 4
08/14/2017 Mon @ Chatham Glenwood Middle School A 4:30 PM Glenwood MS L 3 - 4
08/16/2017 Wed vs. Clinton JHS - A/B H 4:30 PM Olympia West - Minier W 12 - 0
08/17/2017 Thu vs. Williamsville JHS - A & B H 4:30 PM Olympia West - Minier W 11 - 5
08/18/2017 Fri @ Chiddix JHS - DH A 4:15 PM Chiddix JHS - DH W 6 - 2
08/19/2017 Sat vs. Washington MS A & B H 10:00 AM Olympia West - Minier L 7 - 15
08/21/2017 Mon vs. Morton JHS A/B H 4:15 PM Olympia West - Minier L 4 - 8
08/23/2017 Wed @ Bloomington JHS - B - one game A 4:30 PM Bloomington JHS - B W 19 - 5
08/23/2017 Wed vs. Bloomington JHS - A - one game H 4:30 PM Olympia West - Minier W 10 - 0
08/25/2017 Fri vs. Midwest Central MS H 4:15 PM Olympia West - Minier W 16 - 1
08/26/2017 Sat @ Morton JH/Dunlap Valley - 7th Grade DH A 9:30 AM Westwood Park -
08/26/2017 Sat vs. Edison MS H 10:00 AM Olympia West - Minier W 3 - 1
08/26/2017 Sat vs. Tremont MS H 2:00 PM Olympia West - Minier W 11 - 1
08/29/2017 Tue @ Prairie Central JHS A & B A 4:00 PM Prairie Central JHS A & B W 19 - 5
08/30/2017 Wed @ Tri-Valley MS A & B A 4:30 PM Tri-Valley MS A & B W 10 - 1
08/31/2017 Thu vs. Parkside MS A & B H 4:00 PM Olympia West - Minier L 2 - 3
09/01/2017 Fri @ Kingsley Junior High School - one game only A 4:00 PM Kingsley JHS - 8th grade L 2 - 3
09/01/2017 Fri vs. Kingsley JHS - 7th grade - one game only H 4:00 PM Olympia West - Minier -
09/02/2017 Sat @ Pontiac JHS - A & B A 10:00 AM Pontiac JHS - A & B L 5 - 6
09/05/2017 Tue vs. LIncoln JHS A & B H 4:30 PM Olympia West - Minier W 15 - 0
09/06/2017 Wed @ Chiddix JHS - 7th DH A 04:15 PM Chiddix JHS - 7th DH -
09/07/2017 Thu @ Evans JHS - A/B A 4:30 PM Evans JHS - A/B -
09/09/2017 Sat @ Mt. Zion/T-Town - DH - both 7th & 8th A 11:30 AM W 4 - 3
09/12/2017 Tue @ IESA Regional - TBA - Play in game A 4:30 PM IESA Regional - TBA -
09/16/2017 Sat vs. IESA Regional - semi-final H 12:00 PM Olympia West - Minier W 4 - 2
09/18/2017 Mon vs. IESA Regional - Championship H 4:30 PM Olympia West - Minier W 8 - 7
09/23/2017 Sat @ IESA Sectional - TBA A 11:00 AM IESA Sectional - TBA W 5 - 0
09/29/2017 Fri @ IESA State - TBA A TBA East Peoria L 2 - 3
09/30/2017 Sat @ IESA State - TBA A TBA East Peoria -
2017-2018 Freshman Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/16/2018 Fri @ Metamora High School - Cancelled A 4:30 PM N/A 0 - 0
03/19/2018 Mon vs. Metamora High School H 04:30 PM OHS Baseball Field W 10 - 0
03/22/2018 Thu @ Blue Ridge High School A 4:30 PM W 12 - 1
03/26/2018 Mon vs. Pontiac High School - Cancelled H 4:30 PM Baseball Field N/A 0 - 0
03/31/2018 Sat vs. Champaign Central - Dh H 10:00 AM OHS Baseball Field W 11 - 10
04/05/2018 Thu vs. Rochester High School - Cancelled H 5:00 PM OHS Baseball Field N/A 0 - 0
04/07/2018 Sat vs. Prairie Central (DH) - Cancelled H 10:00 AM Baseball Field n/a
04/10/2018 Tue @ Central Catholic High School A 4:30 PM McGraw Park W 14 - 8
04/14/2018 Sat @ St.joseph-ogden High School A 12:00 PM St.joseph-ogden High School n/a
04/20/2018 Fri @ Lincoln High School A 4:30 PM Lincoln High School L 7 - 14
04/24/2018 Tue vs. Rantoul High School H 5:00 PM OHS Baseball Field N/A 0 - 0
04/25/2018 Wed vs. Peoria Notre Dame High School H 04:30 PM OHS Baseball Field L 4 - 5
04/27/2018 Fri @ Limestone High School A 04:00 PM -
04/28/2018 Sat @ Washington High School A 11:00 AM Washington High School -
05/05/2018 Sat vs. University High School--normal H 12:00 PM OHS Baseball Field L 8 - 11
05/07/2018 Mon @ Normal Community HS A 4:30 PM L 1 - 9
05/09/2018 Wed @ Pontiac High School A 4:30 PM Pontiac High School -
05/11/2018 Fri @ Peoria Notre Dame HS A 4:30 PM W 18 - 0
05/15/2018 Tue vs. Normal West High School H 04:30 PM OHS Baseball Field L 5 - 10
05/16/2018 Wed @ Pontiac High School A 04:30 PM Pontiac High School -