BOYS BASEBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/18/2021* Thu @ Canton High School A 4:30 PM Canton High School -
03/22/2021 Mon @ Eureka High School A 4:30 PM Eureka High School -
03/23/2021* Tue vs. Washington High School H 04:30 PM OHS Baseball Field -
03/29/2021 Mon vs. Tremont High School H 4:30 PM OHS Baseball Field -
03/30/2021 Tue vs. Mahomet-Seymour High School H 5:00 PM OHS Baseball Field -
03/31/2021 Wed vs. Tri-Valley High School H 4:30 PM OHS Baseball Field -
04/01/2021 Thu @ Metamora High School A 4:30 PM Metamora High School -
04/05/2021 Mon @ Rochester High School A 05:00 PM ROCHESTER HIGH SCHOOL -
04/08/2021 Thu @ Monticello High School A 4:30 PM Monticello High School -
04/09/2021 Fri vs. East Peoria High School H 4:30 PM OHS Baseball Field -
04/12/2021 Mon vs. St. Thomas More High School H 4:30 PM OHS Baseball Field -
04/15/2021 Thu @ Rantoul High School A 4:30 PM Rantoul High School -
04/16/2021 Fri vs. Dunlap High School H 4:30 PM OHS Baseball Field -
04/19/2021 Mon vs. Bloomington Central Catholic High School H 4:30 PM OHS Baseball Field -
04/21/2021 Wed @ Tolono Unity High School A 4:30 PM Tolono Unity High School -
04/22/2021 Thu vs. Morton High School H 4:30 PM OHS Baseball Field -
04/23/2021 Fri @ Limestone High School A 4:30 PM Limestone High School -
04/26/2021 Mon vs. Pontiac High School H 4:30 PM OHS Baseball Field -
04/27/2021 Tue @ Williamsville High School A 4:30 PM Williamsville High School -
04/29/2021 Thu @ Prairie Central High School A 4:30 PM Prairie Central High School -
05/01/2021* Sat @ Clinton High School - at the Corn Crib A 1:00 PM Clinton High School -
05/03/2021 Mon vs. St. Joseph Ogden High School H 4:30 PM OHS Baseball Field -
05/04/2021 Tue @ Lincoln High School A 4:30 PM Lincoln High School -
05/06/2021 Thu @ Ivc High School A 4:30 PM Ivc High School -
05/07/2021 Fri @ Pleasant Plains High School A 4:30 PM Pleasant Plains High School -
05/10/2021 Mon vs. Midwest Central High School H 4:30 PM OHS Baseball Field -
05/12/2021* Wed vs. Illini Central HIgh School H 4:30 PM OHS Baseball Field -
05/14/2021 Fri @ Maroa - Forsyth High School A 4:30 PM Forsyth Park -
05/17/2021* Mon @ IHSA Regional Week A 3:30 PM IHSA Regional Week -
05/17/2021* Mon vs. University High School H 4:30 PM OHS Baseball Field -
05/26/2021* Wed @ IHSA Sectoinal Week A TBA IHSA Sectoinal Week -
05/31/2021* Mon @ IHSA Super-sectional A TBA IHSA Super-sectional -
06/04/2021* Fri @ IHSA State A TBA Dozer Park - Peoria -