GIRLS SOFTBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 MS Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/12/2019 Mon @ Prairie Central JHS - DH - A/b Dh A 04:00 PM Prairie Central Elementary - Fairbury W 18 - 0
08/13/2019 Tue vs. Pekin Rankin H 4:00 PM Softball Field W 5 - 2
08/14/2019 Wed @ Corpus Christi - A & B A 4:15 PM McGraw Park W 9 - 3
08/16/2019 Fri @ Kingsley Junior High School - A/b Dh A 04:00 PM Oakdale Elementary W 7 - 2
08/19/2019 Mon @ Parkside Junior High A/B DH A 04:30 PM Parkside Jhs W 13 - 1
08/23/2019 Fri @ Pontiac Jhs - A & B A 04:15 PM Pontiac Junior High W 13 - 0
08/24/2019 Sat vs. Mt. Zion Jhs - A/b Dh H 10:00 AM Olympia High School W 15 - 0
08/28/2019 Wed vs. Tremont MS A & B H 04:30 PM Olympia High School L 5 - 7
08/29/2019 Thu @ Chiddix JHS A & B A 4:15 PM Chiddix Jhs W 13 - 1
08/31/2019 Sat @ Chatham Glenwood Middle School A/B - A/b Dh A 10:00 AM Chatham Glenwood Middle School L 4 - 8
09/03/2019 Tue @ Morton JHS A & B A 4:15 PM Birchwood Park W 5 - 4
09/05/2019 Thu vs. Bloomington Junior High School - A/B DH H 4:30 PM Olympia High School W 15 - 0
09/07/2019 Sat vs. East Peoria Central JHS - DH - A/B DH - 8th grade day H 10:00 AM Olympia High School W 8 - 7
09/09/2019 Mon vs. Williamsville Junior High School - A/b Doubleheader H 04:30 PM Olympia High School W 7 - 1
09/10/2019 Tue vs. Evans Junior High - A DH H 4:30 PM Olympia High School W 10 - 0
09/11/2019 Wed vs. IESA Regional Quarterfinal - vs. Bloomington JH H 4:30 PM OHS Softball Field W 11 - 0
09/14/2019 Sat @ IESA Regional - Semi-final vs. Parkside A 9:00 AM Anderson Park -
09/16/2019 Mon @ IESA Regional - Championship A 4:30 PM Anderson Park -
09/21/2019 Sat @ IESA Sectional - vs. Williamsville A 11:00 AM Maroa-Forsyth -
09/27/2019 Fri @ IESA State - vs. Westville A 2:30 PM Champion Fields -
09/28/2019 Sat @ IESA State A 12:30 PM Champion Fields -