Results

  • vs. Morris High School

    12/02/2020

  • @ Kaneland High School

    12/07/2020

  • @ Plano High School

    12/12/2020

  • @ Sycamore High School

    12/14/2020

  • vs. Rochelle High School

    12/15/2020

  • @ LaSalle-Peru High School

    12/21/2020

  • vs. Sandwich High School

    12/28/2020

  • @ Morris High School

    12/30/2020

  • vs. Kaneland High School

    01/06/2021

  • vs. Plano High School

    01/11/2021

  • vs. Sycamore High School

    01/13/2021

  • @ Rochelle High School

    01/23/2021

  • vs. LaSalle-Peru High School

    01/25/2021

  • @ Sandwich High School

    01/28/2021

  • vs. Streator High School

    02/01/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Dec. 02
    Morris High School
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 07
    Kaneland High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 12
    Plano High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 14
    Sycamore High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 15
    Rochelle High School
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 21
    LaSalle-Peru High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 28
    Sandwich High School
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Dec. 30
    Morris High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Jan. 06
    Kaneland High School
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Monday, Jan. 11
    Plano High School
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Jan. 13
    Sycamore High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 23
    Rochelle High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Monday, Jan. 25
    LaSalle-Peru High School
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 28
    Sandwich High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Monday, Feb. 01
    Streator High School
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.