Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (Coed)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Monday, Apr. 08
    Evans
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Coed)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 13
    Olympia Invitational
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Coed)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 18
    Mahomet-Seymour
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Coed)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Wednesday, Apr. 24
    Olympia 6th Grade Meet
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Coed)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 27
    Rantoul Eater Bulldog Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Coed)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, May. 02
    Evans, Chiddix & Kingsley
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (Coed)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, May. 04
    Clinton Challenge Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Coed)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, May. 11
    Sectionals
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Coed)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, May. 17
    State
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Coed)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, May. 18
    State
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (A Team)
    SOFTBALL

    Saturday, Aug. 10
    Intercity
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (A Team)
    SOFTBALL

    Saturday, Aug. 10
    Intercity
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (A Team)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, Aug. 12
    Intercity
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (A Team)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, Aug. 12
    Intercity
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (A Team)
    SOFTBALL

    Tuesday, Aug. 13
    Germantown Hills
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.