Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (Coed)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Monday, Apr. 13
    Evans
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Coed)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 18
    Olympia Invitational
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Coed)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 23
    Mahomet-Seymour
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Coed)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Wednesday, Apr. 29
    Olympia 6th Grade Meet
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Coed)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, May. 02
    Rantoul Eater Bulldog Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Coed)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, May. 07
    Evans, Chiddix & Kingsley
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (Coed)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, May. 09
    Clinton Challenge Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Coed)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, May. 16
    Sectionals
    TBA

    Click for more
  • (Coed)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, May. 22
    State
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Coed)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, May. 23
    State
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    SOFTBALL

    Thursday, Aug. 06
    Pontiac
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    SOFTBALL

    Saturday, Aug. 08
    Intercity
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    SOFTBALL

    Saturday, Aug. 08
    Intercity
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    SOFTBALL

    Saturday, Aug. 08
    Intercity
    2:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, Aug. 10
    Intercity
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.