Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (N)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, May. 13
    Morton
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (Coed)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, May. 14
    Sectionals
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    WRESTLING

    Monday, May. 17
    LeRoy
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    SOFTBALL

    Thursday, Aug. 05
    Pontiac
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    SOFTBALL

    Saturday, Aug. 07
    Intercity
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    SOFTBALL

    Saturday, Aug. 07
    Intercity
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    SOFTBALL

    Saturday, Aug. 07
    Intercity
    2:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, Aug. 09
    Intercity
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    SOFTBALL

    Tuesday, Aug. 10
    Germantown Hills
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (7th)
    SOFTBALL

    Tuesday, Aug. 10
    Germantown Hills
    5:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, Aug. 11
    Prairie Central
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (7th)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, Aug. 11
    Prairie Central
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    SOFTBALL

    Friday, Aug. 13
    Champaign Edison
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (7th)
    SOFTBALL

    Friday, Aug. 13
    Champaign Edison
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, Aug. 16
    Olympia
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.