Results

  • vs. Farmington Central Jr.High School

    08/14/2020

  • vs. Eureka

    08/15/2020

  • vs. Morton Union

    08/18/2020

  • vs. Roanoke Benson

    08/20/2020

  • @ St. Patrick Grade School

    08/22/2020

  • @ Pekin Edison Jr. High School

    08/24/2020

  • vs. Chilicothe Elementary Caenter

    08/25/2020

  • @ Beverly Manor Jr High School

    08/27/2020

  • vs. Robein Grade School

    08/28/2020

  • @ Brimfield Grade School

    09/01/2020

  • @ St. Thomas

    09/03/2020

  • vs. Canton

    09/05/2020

  • @ Parkview

    09/08/2020

  • vs. Annawan-Wethersfield

    09/10/2020

  • @ Midland Middle School

    09/11/2020

  • vs. Tremont

    09/14/2020

  • vs. Bartonville Oak Grove

    09/21/2020

  • @ Limestone Walters Elementary School

    09/22/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (JH)
    Baseball

    Friday, Aug. 13
    Farmington Central Jr.High School
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Baseball

    Saturday, Aug. 14
    Eureka Middle School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Aug. 17
    Morton Union
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Baseball

    Thursday, Aug. 19
    Roanoke-Benson J.H.
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Baseball

    Saturday, Aug. 21
    St. Patrick Grade School
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Baseball

    Monday, Aug. 23
    Pekin Edison Jr. High School
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Aug. 24
    Chilicothe Elementary Caenter
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Baseball

    Thursday, Aug. 26
    Beverly Manor Jr High School
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Baseball

    Friday, Aug. 27
    Robein Grade School
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Aug. 31
    Brimfield Grade School
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Baseball

    Thursday, Sep. 02
    St. Thomas
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Baseball

    Saturday, Sep. 04
    Canton Ingersoll Middle School
    10:00 AM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Sep. 07
    Parkview
    4:15 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Baseball

    Friday, Sep. 10
    Midland Middle School
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Baseball

    Monday, Sep. 13
    Tremont
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.