News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 02
    Eureka Middle School - Eureka Tournament
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 04
    Olympia
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 06
    Dee Mack
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 11
    St. Thomas
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 15
    Germantown
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 18
    East Peoria central Junior High
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 22
    Peoria Heights Jr. High
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 23
    Metamora Grade
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 02
    Dunlap Valley MS
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 06
    Tremont
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 07
    Midland Jr. High
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 09
    Beverly Manor Jr High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Dec. 29
    Christ Lutheran
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 04
    Chillicothe Elementary Center
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 11
    Farmington Central Jr.High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS Basketball | JH

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.