2019 Summer Sports Camps

Sport Camps are now available, We have some new camps this year for youth, sign up early to hold your spot. Click here for the listing

or go here to sign up

 

https://plainfieldcentral.8to18.com/accounts/login

 

 

7/20/2019 9:24 PM

News and Announcements

Sport Rep Packet 2018-19



2018-19 Plainfield Wildcat Athletic Boosters Reps & Coaches

Sport

Name

E-mail Address

Coach (...@psd202.org OR as shown

Multiple Season Sports

Athletic Training

Courtney Prieboy & Patrick Roscoe

Phstrainers@psd202.org

Cheerleading

 

 

Karen Walker (kwalker@

Poms/Dance

Jody Henderson

hendersonb@ameritech.net

Katie Jeray (KJeray@

Fall Sports

Cross-Country - Boys

Hank Eubanks

euswim@hotmail.com

Jeff Purdom (Jpurdom @

Cross-Country - Girls

Frank Wiltse


Fwiltse@gmail.com

John Prieboy (jpriebo1@

Football - varsity

Dana Murray

dmisolutions@aol.com

Jon Pereiro (jpereiro@

Football - sophomore

Dana Murray

dmisolutions@aol.com

Robert Keane (rkeane@

Football - freshmen

Dana Murray

dmisolutions@aol.com

Joe Conklin (jconklin@

Golf – Boys

Tristin Toures

ttoures1@gmail.com

Darren Kobliska (dkoblisk@

Golf – Girls

Eva Martinez

evnrub@sbcglobal.net

Scott Bantz (sbantz@

Soccer – Boys

Amy Galetti

agaletti@att.net

Kevin Fitzgerald (kfitzger@

Swimming - Girls

Sharon Mulyk

mulyk216@sbcglobal.net

George Sam (gsam@

Tennis – Girls

Julie Kearney

kearneydnj@gmail.com

Jaclyn Kwiatt (jkwiatt@

Volleyball - Girls

Patty Shook

pattyshook@comcast.net

Erik Vogt (vogt1ea@yahoo.com)

Winter Sports

Basketball - Boys

Jen Boekeloo

rjboek@hotmail.com

Gregg Bayer (gbayer@

Basketball - Girls

Julie Kearney

kearneydnj@gmail.com

Armond Frazier (afrazier@

Bowling - Boys

Jody Cavanaugh

Joditck@gmail.com

Gerry Oshita (goshita@

Bowling - Girls

Jody Cavanaugh

Joditck@gmail.com

Connie McGrath (cmcgrath@

Swimming - Boys

 

 

George Sam (gsam@

Wrestling

Felicia Minnito

 

feminni11219@gmail.com

Ryan West (rwest@

Spring Sports

Girls/Boys Lacrosse

TBA

TBA

TBA

Badminton

Colleen Dolata 

csdolata@gmail.com

Joe Hames (jhames@

Baseball

Cathy Wagnon

spinninthehits@comcast.net

John Rosner (Jrosner@

Soccer – Girls

Julie Kearney

kearneydnj@gmail.com

Ken Schoen (kschoen@

Softball

Janet Polanski

jpolansk@psd202.org

TBA

Tennis – Boys

Margaret Ruane

margaret.ruane@nrg.com

John Bayer (jbayer@

Track – Boys

Tristin Toures

ttoures1@gmail.com

Jeff Purdom (Jpurdom@

Track – Girls

Frank Wiltse

Fwiltse@gmail.com

John Prieboy (jpriebo1@

Volleyball - Boys

Carrie Dolbee

pchsathleticboosters@gmail.com

BJ Boldog (rboldog@

Officers

President

Ed Bischoff

edbish2@aol.com

Athletic Office:

Mark Krusz (mkrusz@

John Pereiro (jpereiro@

Darlene Castillo (dcastill@

Vice President 

Mike Rukujzo

mrfez@comcast.net

Treasurer

Jody Henderson

hendersonb@ameritech.net

Secretary/Sport Rep Lead

Patty Shook

pattyshook@comcast.net

Concessions Vteer Coord.

Carrie Dolbee

Pchsathleticboosters@gmail.com

ATHLETICS PHONE - 815/439-3265 ATHLETICS WEBSITE

il.8to18.com/plainfieldcentral

Membership

Ann Conrad

conrad15@att.net

Spirit Wear

Laura Dvorak

dave2616@att.net

Concession Manager

Gigi Palmiter

gpalmiter@hotmail.com

BOOSTERil.8to18.com/plainfieldcentral/activities/plainfield-athletic-boosters/c

                                                                                                                                        

06/01/2018

Photo Gallery

  • Bowling Fundraiser 2019
  • Feb 2019
  • Feb 2019
  • HOCO 2018
  • HOCO 2018