GIRLS BADMINTON

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/11/2019 Mon vs. NAPERVILLE CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL H 4:30 PM Field House -
03/16/2019 Sat @ Joliet Central High School - Birds of Steel Invitational A 9:00 AM JOLIET CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL -
03/18/2019 Mon @ Joliet Central - QUAD W/ BOLINGBROOK, JC, LOCKPORT A 4:30 PM Joliet Central -
03/21/2019 Thu @ Oswego East A 4:30 PM Oswego East -
03/23/2019 Sat @ Hinsdale South High School - Hornet Invite A 09:00 AM Hinsdale South High School -
03/30/2019 Sat vs. Bengal Badminton Bash H 9:00 AM Field House -
04/01/2019 Mon vs. PLAINFIELD CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL H 10:00 AM Field House -
04/08/2019 Mon @ Oswego A 4:30 PM Oswego -
04/10/2019 Wed @ Joliet West A 4:30 PM Joliet West -
04/13/2019 Sat @ Tf South High School - Varsity Red Invite A 9:00 AM TF SOUTH HIGH SCHOOL -
04/15/2019 Mon vs. Plainfield South H 4:30 PM Field House -
04/16/2019 Tue vs. Riverside-brookfield High School H 4:30 PM Field House -
04/17/2019 Wed @ Romeoville A 4:30 PM Romeoville -
04/20/2019 Sat @ Homewood-Flossmoor High School - Invitational A 08:30 AM Homewood-Flossmoor High School -
04/22/2019 Mon vs. Plainfield North H 4:30 PM Field House -
04/25/2019 Thu @ SPC Doubles Invite- Joliet Central A 4:30 PM Joliet Central -
04/27/2019 Sat @ SPC Singles Invite- Joliet Central A 8:00 AM Joliet Central -
05/02/2019 Thu vs. IHSA Sectional H 4:45 PM Field House -
05/10/2019 Fri @ IHSA State Meet A TBA EASTERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY -
05/11/2019 Sat @ IHSA State Meet A TBA EASTERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY -