GIRLS TENNIS

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/26/2020 Wed @ Bolingbrook High School - RESCHEDULED - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM BOLINGBROOK HIGH SCHOOL -
08/27/2020 Thu @ Romeoville High School - RESCHEDULED A 4:00 PM ROMEOVILLE HIGH SCHOOL -
09/01/2020 Tue vs. JOLIET WEST HIGH SCHOOL - RESCHEDULED H 4:00 PM Tennis Courts -
09/02/2020 Wed vs. JOLIET WEST HIGH SCHOOL H 4:00 PM Tennis Courts L 2 - 5
09/03/2020 Thu @ OSWEGO A 4:00 PM Oswego W 4 - 3
09/08/2020 Tue @ WEST AURORA HIGH SCHOOL - RESCHEDULED TO 9/21 A 4:00 PM West Aurora High School -
09/09/2020 Wed @ Romeoville High School A 4:00 PM ROMEOVILLE HIGH SCHOOL W 6 - 1
09/10/2020 Thu vs. Plainfield South - RESCHEDULED TO 9/30 H 4:00 PM Tennis Courts -
09/16/2020 Wed @ Bolingbrook High School A 4:30 PM BOLINGBROOK HIGH SCHOOL -
09/17/2020 Thu vs. PLAINFIELD CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL H 4:00 PM Tennis Courts L 1 - 6
09/21/2020 Mon @ WEST AURORA HIGH SCHOOL A 4:00 PM West Aurora High School -
09/22/2020 Tue vs. OSWEGO EAST H 4:00 PM Tennis Courts -
09/23/2020 Wed @ Joliet Catholic Academy A 4:30 PM JOLIET CATHOLIC ACADEMY -
09/24/2020 Thu @ YORKVILLE HIGH SCHOOL A 4:00 PM YORKVILLE HIGH SCHOOL -
09/29/2020 Tue @ Plainfield North A 4:00 PM Plainfield North -
09/30/2020 Wed vs. Plainfield South H 4:00 PM Tennis Courts -
10/01/2020 Thu vs. Minooka Community High School H 4:00 PM Tennis Courts -
10/07/2020 Wed @ SPC Conference Tournament - RHS HOST A 4:00 PM West Aurora High School,Washington Middle School -
10/08/2020 Thu @ SPC Conference Tournament - RHS HOST A 1:00 PM West Aurora High School,Washington Middle School -