NATIONAL SIGNING DAY

Our 1st National Signing Day for this school year, will be on November 11th.  Any athletes who is interested in signing that day will need to contact the Athletic Office for information by emailing lgoodson@psd202.org or calling 815-609-6186.

Athletes will need either a Letter of Intent from Div. 1 or 2, NAIA schools or an email from Coach for Div. 3 schools. 

At this time, we do plan on having something at the school but plan on doing in groups of 3 or less in different time slots.

 

11/9/2020 9:18 PM

WINTER SPORT TRYOUTS

Registration is now open for winter sports - Click here to register for winter sports 

At this time IHSA has not made any changes to the sport calendar.  If changes happen and sports are moved to another season we will notify you as soon as possible.  All athletes must have a current physical on file to tryout or start practices.

Season begins Nov. 16th.

Boys and girls bowling 3:30pm - Bowlero

Competitive Cheer - times TBD

Competitive Dance - times TBD

Boys Swimming - 3:30pm at Avery YMCA

Boys Basketball - Freshman 6:30am - Sophomore and Varsity 3:30

Girls Basketball - TBD

Wrestling - 3:30 wrestling room.

Please note all students are required to wear a mask upon arriving at the school and in the building.  Temperature checks will be done outside in vehicles before entering the building. 

 

11/16/2020 5:02 PM

BOYS BASEBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Sophomore Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/23/2020 Mon @ Lincoln-Way West - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Lincoln-way West -
03/24/2020 Tue @ Downers Grove North - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Downers Grove North -
03/25/2020 Wed vs. Neuqua Valley - CANCEL H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
03/27/2020 Fri vs. Marmion - CANCEL H 4:30 PM Baseball F-S Field -
03/28/2020 Sat vs. Bolingbrook - CANCEL H 11:00 AM Baseball Varsity Field -
03/30/2020 Mon @ Metea Valley - CANCEL A 12:00 PM Metea Valley -
04/01/2020 Wed vs. Glenbard West - CANCEL H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
04/02/2020 Thu @ Brother Rice HS - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Brother Rice HS -
04/04/2020 Sat vs. Naperville Central - DH - 2nd game Soph B H 10:00 AM Baseball Varsity Field -
04/06/2020 Mon @ Plainfield East - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Plainfield East -
04/07/2020 Tue vs. Joliet Central - CANCEL H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
04/09/2020 Thu @ Romeoville - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Romeoville -
04/11/2020 Sat vs. Coal City - DH - CANCEL H 10:00 AM Baseball Varsity Field -
04/13/2020 Mon vs. Plainfield Central - CANCEL H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
04/14/2020 Tue @ Joliet West - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Joliet West HS -
04/16/2020 Thu vs. Plainfield South - CANCEL H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
04/18/2020 Sat vs. Stagg - CANCEL H 12:00 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
04/20/2020 Mon vs. Oswego - CANCEL H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
04/21/2020 Tue @ Oswego - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Oswego -
04/23/2020 Thu vs. Oswego - CANCEL H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
04/24/2020 Fri @ Joliet Catholic - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Joliet Catholic -
04/27/2020 Mon @ Minooka - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Minooka HS- Central Campus -
04/28/2020 Tue vs. Minooka - CANCEL H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
04/30/2020 Thu @ Minooka - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Minooka HS- Central Campus -
05/02/2020 Sat @ Barrington - CANCEL A 10:00 AM Barrington -
05/04/2020 Mon vs. West Aurora - CANCEL H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
05/05/2020 Tue @ West Aurora - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Aurora West HS -
05/07/2020 Thu vs. West Aurora - CANCEL H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
05/11/2020 Mon vs. Oswego East - CANCEL H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
05/12/2020 Tue @ Oswego East - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Oswego East -
05/14/2020 Thu vs. Oswego East - CANCEL H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
05/15/2020 Fri @ Providence Catholic - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Providence Catholic -
05/18/2020 Mon @ Yorkville - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Yorkville HS -
05/19/2020 Tue vs. Yorkville - CANCEL H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
05/21/2020 Thu @ Yorkville - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Yorkville HS -