ALL EVENTS/GAMES/PRACTICES/GATHERINGS CANCELED TILL APRIL 7th

4/6/2020 10:04 PM

Booster Scholarship Due date extended

The Athletic Booster Scholarship application due date has been extended till we 

return back to school in April and would be due the Friday following our return 

4/6/2020 10:10 PM

Boys Soccer Information

Boys Soccer Program Information

Boys Soccer Off Season Training

Boys Soccer Expectations

Boys soccer summer camp dates:   June 1st - 5th; June 8th-11th & July 27-30th 

9th & 10th grades in fall - 4-6pm

11th and 12th grade in fall - 6-8pm 

Register online this year click registration tab above - login - go to begin registration and then summer camps

 

8/1/2020 7:17 PM

Summer Football Camp Information:

Summer Football Camp Calendar  

2020 Youth Future Tiger Football Camp Flyer

6/30/2020 4:25 PM

BOYS BASEBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Sophomore Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/23/2020 Mon @ Lincoln-Way West - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Lincoln-way West -
03/24/2020 Tue @ Downers Grove North - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Downers Grove North -
03/25/2020 Wed vs. Neuqua Valley - CANCEL H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
03/27/2020 Fri vs. Marmion - CANCEL H 4:30 PM Baseball F-S Field -
03/28/2020 Sat vs. Bolingbrook - CANCEL H 11:00 AM Baseball Varsity Field -
03/30/2020 Mon @ Metea Valley - CANCEL A 12:00 PM Metea Valley -
04/01/2020 Wed vs. Glenbard West - CANCEL H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
04/02/2020 Thu @ Brother Rice HS - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Brother Rice HS -
04/04/2020 Sat vs. Naperville Central - DH - 2nd game Soph B H 10:00 AM Baseball Varsity Field -
04/06/2020 Mon @ Plainfield East - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Plainfield East -
04/07/2020 Tue vs. Joliet Central - CANCEL H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
04/09/2020 Thu @ Romeoville - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Romeoville -
04/11/2020 Sat vs. Coal City - DH - CANCEL H 10:00 AM Baseball Varsity Field -
04/13/2020 Mon vs. Plainfield Central - CANCEL H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
04/14/2020 Tue @ Joliet West - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Joliet West HS -
04/16/2020 Thu vs. Plainfield South - CANCEL H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
04/18/2020 Sat vs. Stagg - CANCEL H 12:00 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
04/20/2020 Mon vs. Oswego - CANCEL H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
04/21/2020 Tue @ Oswego - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Oswego -
04/23/2020 Thu vs. Oswego - CANCEL H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
04/24/2020 Fri @ Joliet Catholic - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Joliet Catholic -
04/27/2020 Mon @ Minooka - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Minooka HS- Central Campus -
04/28/2020 Tue vs. Minooka - CANCEL H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
04/30/2020 Thu @ Minooka - CANCEL A 4:30 PM Minooka HS- Central Campus -
05/02/2020 Sat @ Barrington - DH A 10:00 AM Barrington -
05/04/2020 Mon vs. West Aurora H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
05/05/2020 Tue @ West Aurora A 4:30 PM Aurora West HS -
05/07/2020 Thu vs. West Aurora H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
05/11/2020 Mon vs. Oswego East H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
05/12/2020 Tue @ Oswego East A 4:30 PM Oswego East -
05/14/2020 Thu vs. Oswego East H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
05/15/2020 Fri @ Providence Catholic A 4:30 PM Providence Catholic -
05/18/2020 Mon @ Yorkville A 4:30 PM Yorkville HS -
05/19/2020 Tue vs. Yorkville H 4:30 PM Baseball Varsity Field -
05/21/2020 Thu @ Yorkville A 4:30 PM Yorkville HS -
03/26/2021* Fri @ Marmion A 4:30 PM Marmion -