Senior Award pick up and Uniform drop off

Uniform drop off for any athlete 9th-1th grade that still has their uniform will be next week during textv\book drop off.   9th grade - -10th grade Thursday and 11th grade on Friday.   1-4pm

Spring athletes who ordered pictures will also be able to pick those up at this time and freshman athletes will get their certificates as well.  Please advise staff you have a sports pick up when dropping off.

9th-11th grade athletes who were All Conference Athletes can also pick up their plaques at this time

Seniors awards pick up and uniform drop off will be Wednesday May 27th weather permitting.

It will be at the fieldhouse roll up door from 11am to 3pm

Seniors will enter off of 119th St. -  Stay in your vehicle at all times -   Have first and last name displayed in passenger side window or dash   -  pull up to orange cone   -  At that time we will take uniform and bring any senior awards out,   -  Exit school property.

5/27/2020 9:19 PM

Boys Soccer Information

Boys Soccer Program Information

Boys Soccer Off Season Training

Boys Soccer Expectations

Boys soccer summer camp dates:   June 1st - 5th; June 8th-11th & July 27-30th 

9th & 10th grades in fall - 4-6pm

11th and 12th grade in fall - 6-8pm 

Register online this year click registration tab above - login - go to begin registration and then summer camps

 

8/1/2020 7:17 PM

Summer Football Camp Information:

Summer Football Camp Calendar  

2020 Youth Future Tiger Football Camp Flyer

6/30/2020 4:25 PM

GIRLS GOLF

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/06/2018 Mon vs. Season Starts - ALL LEVELS H TBA -
08/09/2018 Thu vs. IHSA - 1st Contest H 1:00 AM IHSA -
08/14/2018 Tue vs. Plainfield North Invite H 1:00 PM Links of Carillon Golf Course -
08/15/2018 Wed vs. Metea Valley H 3:30 PM Carillon Golf Course -
08/18/2018 Sat @ Joliet Township Invite - Host - Joliet Central A 7:00 AM Wedgewood Golf Course -
08/20/2018 Mon @ Joliet Catholic - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Woodruff Golf Course -
08/21/2018 Tue vs. Plainfield South - CANCEL H 4:00 PM Links of Carillon Golf Course -
08/23/2018 Thu @ Plainfield Central A 3:30 PM Wedgewood Golf Course -
08/27/2018 Mon @ Joliet Catholic A 4:30 PM Woodruff Golf Course W 188 - 234
08/28/2018 Tue vs. Minooka - CANCEL H 4:00 PM Links of Carillon Golf Course -
08/30/2018 Thu @ Romeoville A 4:00 PM Prairie Bluff Golf Course W 184 - 294
08/31/2018 Fri vs. Minooka H 4:00 PM Links of Carillon Golf Course -
09/04/2018 Tue vs. Joliet - Senior Night H 4:00 PM Links of Carillon Golf Course L 202 - 182
09/06/2018 Thu @ Bolingbrook - CANCEL A 4:00 PM Boughton Ridge Golf Course -
09/11/2018 Tue @ Oswego East A 4:00 PM Fox Bend Golf Course L 190 - 199
09/12/2018 Wed vs. Plainfield South H 4:00 PM Links of Carillon Golf Course -
09/14/2018 Fri @ Shepard A 4:30 PM Waters Edge Golf Course W 115 - 129
09/15/2018 Sat @ Jacobs Invite A 12:00 PM Golf Club of Illinois -
09/17/2018 Mon @ Wheaton Academy - CANCEL A 4:00 PM Pheasant Run Golf Course -
09/18/2018 Tue @ Plainfield East A 4:00 PM Prairie Bluff Golf Course W 188 - 198
09/19/2018 Wed vs. Neuqua Valley H 4:00 PM Carillon Golf Course L 173 - 196
09/20/2018 Thu @ Hinsdale South A 4:00 PM Green Meadows Golf Course - Westmont W 160 - 175
09/24/2018 Mon @ Lemont A 4:00 PM Cog Hill Golf Couse -
09/27/2018 Thu @ SPC Invite - Host - Minooka A 8:00 AM Inwood Golf Course W 4th -
09/29/2018 Sat @ Rosary Invite A 8:00 AM Phillips Park -
10/03/2018 Wed @ IHSA Regional - Host - Lockport A 9:00 AM Broken Arrow Golf Course W 5th -
10/08/2018 Mon @ IHSA Sectional A 9:00 am Prairie Bluff Golf Course -
10/12/2018 Fri @ IHSA State Final A 9:00 am Hickory Point Golf Course - Forsyth -
10/13/2018 Sat @ IHSA State Final A 9:00 AM Hickory Point Golf Course - Forsyth -