ALL EVENTS/GAMES/PRACTICES/GATHERINGS CANCELED TILL APRIL 7th

4/6/2020 10:04 PM

Booster Scholarship Due date extended

The Athletic Booster Scholarship application due date has been extended till we 

return back to school in April and would be due the Friday following our return 

4/6/2020 10:10 PM

Boys Soccer Information

Boys Soccer Program Information

Boys Soccer Off Season Training

Boys Soccer Expectations

Boys soccer summer camp dates:   June 1st - 5th; June 8th-11th & July 27-30th 

9th & 10th grades in fall - 4-6pm

11th and 12th grade in fall - 6-8pm 

Register online this year click registration tab above - login - go to begin registration and then summer camps

 

8/1/2020 7:17 PM

Summer Football Camp Information:

Summer Football Camp Calendar  

2020 Youth Future Tiger Football Camp Flyer

6/30/2020 4:25 PM

BOYS SOCCER

  • Home
  • Away
2014-2015 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/13/2014 Wed vs. Season Starts - ALL LEVELS H 5:00 AM -
08/13/2014 Wed vs. Tryouts H 2:30 PM Soccer F-S Field North -
08/14/2014 Thu vs. Tryouts H 2:30 PM Soccer F-S Field North -
08/15/2014 Fri vs. Tryouts H 2:30 PM Soccer F-S Field North -
08/25/2014 Mon vs. Illiana Christian - CANCEL H 6:15 PM Stadium W SET FOR 9/15 -
08/27/2014 Wed vs. Aurora Central Catholic H 6:15 PM Stadium W 7 - 0
08/28/2014 Thu vs. Hinsdale Central H 6:15 PM Stadium W 5 - 2
08/30/2014 Sat vs. Lemont Invite - vs East Aurora H 2:00 PM Stadium W 2 - 0
09/02/2014 Tue vs. Lemont Invite - vs Stagg H 6:15 PM Stadium W 2 - 0
09/04/2014 Thu @ Lemont Invite - vs Minooka A 4:30 PM Minooka HS - Central Campus W 3 - 2
09/06/2014 Sat @ Lemont Invite A 10:00 AM LHS Sports Complex W 2 - 1
09/08/2014 Mon @ Yorkville A 4:30 PM Yorkville HS W 3 - 1
09/09/2014 Tue @ Plainfield Central A 4:30 PM Plainfield Central W 4 - 0
09/12/2014 Fri @ Joliet Central A 5:00 PM Joliet Central W 3 - 1
09/15/2014 Mon vs. Illiana Christian H 6:15 PM Stadium W 4 - 1
09/16/2014 Tue @ Plainfield South A 4:30 PM Plainfield South L 0 - 1
09/18/2014 Thu @ Joliet Catholic A 4:30 PM Joliet Catholic HS W 8 - 0
09/22/2014 Mon @ Metea Valley A 6:30 PM Metea Valley W 2 - 0
09/23/2014 Tue @ Romeoville A 4:30 PM Romeoville L 1 - 2
09/29/2014 Mon @ Bolingbrook A 5:00 PM Bolingbrook T 1 - 1
09/30/2014 Tue vs. Oswego Hs H 6:15 PM Stadium W 3 - 0
10/02/2014 Thu vs. Oswego East - CANCEL-MOVE TO 10/9 H 6:15 PM Stadium -
10/07/2014 Tue vs. Plainfield East - Senior Night H 6:15 PM Stadium W 3 - 1
10/09/2014 Thu vs. Oswego East H 6:15 PM Stadium W 1 - 0
10/11/2014 Sat vs. Morris H 1:00 PM Stadium W 7 - 0
10/14/2014 Tue @ Minooka - CANCEL A 6:15 PM Minooka HS - Central Campus -
10/15/2014 Wed @ Minooka A 6:15 PM Minooka HS - Central Campus W 5 - 0
10/18/2014 Sat @ IHSA Regional Quarter-Final A TBA -
10/21/2014 Tue @ Ihsa Regional Semi-final - vs Geneva A 6:30 PM Geneva HS-Burgess Field -
10/24/2014 Fri @ IHSA Regional Final A TBA -
10/25/2014 Sat @ Ihsa Regional Final - vs Benet Academy A 3:00 PM Geneva HS -
10/31/2014 Fri @ Ihsa Sectional Final A TBA Bolingfbrook HS -
11/03/2014 Mon @ IHSA Super-Sectional A 5:00 PM -
11/04/2014 Tue @ Ihsa Super-sectional - Host - Romeoville A TBA Lewis University -
11/07/2014 Fri @ IHSA State Final A TBA Hoffman Estates HS -
11/08/2014 Sat @ IHSA State Final A 5:00 PM Hoffman Estates HS -