Tiny Tigerette Dance Camp Registration

Click link below for flye for Tiny Tigerettes Dance Camp Sept. 10th & 11th 5-6:30

Performance Sept. 13th at football game

https://s3.amazonaws.com/pubtemp/live/content/PlainfieldNorth/documents/20190715020608.pdf

 

9/6/2019 4:15 PM

BOYS VOLLEYBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/09/2020 Mon vs. Season Starts H TBA -
03/23/2020 Mon vs. 1st Contest May be Held H 5:30 AM Contest Gym -
03/25/2020* Wed vs. Hinsdale South H 5:30 PM Contest Gym -
03/26/2020* Thu vs. Bolingbrook H 5:30 PM Contest Gym -
04/09/2020 Thu vs. Minooka H 5:30 PM Contest Gym -
04/11/2020 Sat @ Springfest Invite - Host - Glenbard East A 9:00 AM Glenbard East HS -
04/14/2020 Tue @ Joliet Central A 5:30 PM Joliet Central HS -
04/16/2020 Thu @ Wheaton Warrenville South Classic A 5:00 PM Wheaton Warrenville South HS -
04/17/2020 Fri @ Wheaton Warrenville South Classic A 5:00 PM Wheaton Warrenville South HS -
04/18/2020 Sat @ Wheaton Warrenville South Classic A 8:00 AM Wheaton Warrenville South HS -
04/21/2020 Tue vs. West Aurora H 5:30 PM Contest Gym -
04/23/2020* Thu vs. Plainfield Central H 5:30 PM Contest Gym -
04/24/2020 Fri vs. Downers Grove South Invite H 5:00 PM FDH Court 1, FDH Court 2, FDH Court 3 -
04/24/2020 Fri vs. Downers Grove South Invite H 5:00 PM Contest Gym -
04/25/2020 Sat @ Downers Grove South Invite A 8:00 AM Downers Grove South HS -
04/25/2020 Sat vs. Downers Grove South Invite H 8:00 AM FDH Court 1, FDH Court 2, FDH Court 3 -
04/25/2020 Sat vs. Downers Grove South Invite H 8:00 AM Contest Gym -
04/28/2020* Tue @ Waubonsie Valley A 5:30 PM Waubonsie Valley -
04/28/2020 Tue @ Oswego A 5:30 PM Oswego HS -
04/30/2020* Thu vs. Oswego East H 5:30 PM Contest Gym -
05/04/2020 Mon vs. Neuqua Valley H 5:30 PM Contest Gym -
05/05/2020 Tue @ Plainfield South A 5:30 PM Plainfield South -
05/07/2020* Thu @ St. Charles North A 5:30 PM St. Charles North HS -
05/11/2020* Mon vs. Joliet West - SENIOR NIGHT H 5:30 PM Contest Gym -
05/12/2020* Tue @ Romeoville A 5:30 PM Romeoville -
05/19/2020 Tue @ Plainfield East A 5:30 PM Plainfield East HS -
05/25/2020 Mon @ IHSA Regional Quarter-final A 6:00 PM IHSA Regional Quarter-final -
05/26/2020 Tue @ IHSA Regional Semi-final A TBA IHSA Regional Semi-final -
05/27/2020 Wed @ IHSA Regional Final A 5:00 PM IHSA Regional Final -
05/29/2020 Fri @ IHSA Sectional Semi-Final A 4:30 PM -
06/02/2020 Tue @ IHSA Sectional Final A 5:00 PM -
06/05/2020* Fri @ IHSA State Final A TBA Hoffman Estates HS -
06/06/2020* Sat @ IHSA State Final A TBA Hoffman Estates HS -