Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Mar. 06
    TBA
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Mar. 06
    Sectional
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (7th)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Mar. 08
    El Paso-Gridley Jr High School
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Mar. 09
    TBA
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Wednesday, Mar. 10
    TBA
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Mar. 11
    TBA
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (7th)
    Volleyball

    Friday, Mar. 12
    TBA
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Mar. 12
    State
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (7th)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Mar. 13
    TBA
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Mar. 13
    IESA State Meet
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Mar. 15
    TBA
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Friday, Mar. 19
    TBA
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Mar. 20
    TBA
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • (Jh)
    Track And Field

    Monday, Apr. 05
    Ottawa Shepherd
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Jh)
    Track And Field

    Thursday, Apr. 08
    El Paso-Gridley Jr High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.