Announcements

  • GIRLS (Jha)
    Softball

    Thursday, Aug. 08
    Parkside
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Jha)
    Softball

    Saturday, Aug. 10
    Dwight Common School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Jha)
    Softball

    Monday, Aug. 12
    Ottawa Shepherd
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Jha)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Aug. 14
    Streator Woodland
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Jha)
    Softball

    Friday, Aug. 16
    El Paso-Gridley Jr High School
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Jha)
    Softball

    Saturday, Aug. 17
    TBA
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JHA)
    Baseball

    Saturday, Aug. 17
    Prairie Central Jr High School
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JHA)
    Baseball

    Saturday, Aug. 17
    Parkside
    2:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JHA)
    Baseball

    Monday, Aug. 19
    Metcalf
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Cross Country

    Monday, Aug. 19
    Tri-Point
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Jha)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Aug. 20
    Prairie Central Jr High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Jha)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Aug. 21
    Fieldcrest Middle School/Elementary - East
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JHA)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, Aug. 21
    Reed-Custer Middle School
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Aug. 22
    Kingsley Jr High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Jha)
    Softball

    Thursday, Aug. 22
    Bloomington
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.