BOYS FOOTBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/23/2019 Fri BLUE/WHITE NIGHT H 06:00 PM PHS Bryant Field -
08/30/2019 Fri vs. FULTON HIGH SCHOOL H 07:00 PM PHS Bryant Field -
09/07/2019 Sat @ Newman Central Catholic A 07:00 PM Sterling High School -
09/13/2019 Fri vs. ST. BEDE ACADEMY H 07:00 PM PHS Bryant Field -
09/20/2019 Fri vs. ORION HIGH SCHOOL H 07:00 PM PHS Bryant Field -
09/27/2019 Fri @ Sherrard Jr/Sr High School A 07:00 PM Sherrard Jr/Sr High School -
10/04/2019 Fri vs. HALL HIGH SCHOOL - HOMECOMING H 07:00 PM PHS Bryant Field -
10/11/2019 Fri @ KEWANEE HIGH SCHOOL A 07:00 PM Kewanee High School -
10/18/2019 Fri vs. Monmouth-Roseville High School - SENIOR NIGHT H 07:00 PM PHS Bryant Field -
10/25/2019 Fri @ ERIE-PROPHETSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL A 07:00 PM Prophetstown High School -
11/01/2019 Fri vs. IHSA Playoffs Rd. 1 - vs. Poplar Grove North Boone H 7:00 PM PHS Bryant Field -
11/09/2019 Sat @ IHSA Playoffs Rd. 2 - VS. HALL A 1:00 PM IHSA PLAYOFFS RD. 2,Hall High School -
11/16/2019 Sat vs. IHSA Playoffs Quarterfinas - VS. PAXTON BUCKLEY LODA H TBA PHS Bryant Field -
11/23/2019 Sat vs. IHSA Playoffs Semi-Finals - VS. BYRON H 1:00 PM PHS Bryant Field -
2019-2020 Sophomore Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
09/03/2019 Tue @ FULTON HIGH SCHOOL A 5:30 PM Fulton High School -
09/09/2019 Mon vs. Newman Central Catholic H 5:30 PM PHS Bryant Field -
09/16/2019 Mon @ ST. BEDE ACADEMY A 5:30 PM ST. BEDE ACADEMY -
09/23/2019 Mon @ ORION HIGH SCHOOL A 5:30 PM Orion High School -
09/30/2019 Mon vs. Sherrard Jr/Sr High School - cancelled H 5:30 PM PHS Bryant Field -
10/07/2019 Mon @ HALL HIGH SCHOOL A 5:30 PM Hall High School -
10/15/2019 Tue vs. KEWANEE HIGH SCHOOL H 5:30 PM PHS Bryant Field -
10/22/2019 Tue @ Monmouth-Roseville High School A 5:30 PM Monmouth-Roseville High School -
10/28/2019 Mon vs. ERIE-PROPHETSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL H 5:30 PM PHS Bryant Field -