BOYS WRESTLING

  • Home
  • Away
2021-2022 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/23/2021 Tue vs. Tremont - Seneca H 5:30 PM PHS Prouty Gym -
11/30/2021 Tue @ MORRIS HIGH SCHOOL - With Reed Custer A 5:30 PM Morris High School -
12/02/2021* Thu @ Erie-prophetstown High School - With Morrison A 5:30 PM ERIE-PROPHETSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL -
12/06/2021 Mon vs. STILLMAN VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL H 6:00 PM PHS Prouty Gym -
12/07/2021 Tue @ ST. BEDE ACADEMY - With Hall-putnam County Coop A 5:30 PM Putnam County High School -
12/10/2021 Fri @ Plano High School - Plano Invitational A 5:30 PM Plano High School -
12/11/2021 Sat @ PLANO Invitational A 9:00 AM Plano High School -
12/18/2021 Sat @ Stillman Valley Holiday Tourney A 9:00 AM Stillman Valley HS -
01/06/2022* Thu vs. Auburn High School - with Dixon H 05:00 PM PHS Prouty Gym -
01/07/2022* Fri vs. PHS VARSITY TOURNAMENT - Princeton High School Pit H 4:30 PM PHS Prouty Gym -
01/08/2022* Sat vs. PHS VARSITY TOURNAMENT - Princeton High School Pit H 9:00 AM PHS Prouty Gym -
01/13/2022* Thu vs. ORION HIGH SCHOOL - With Ivc H 5:30 PM PHS Prouty Gym -
01/14/2022 Fri @ KEWANEE HIGH SCHOOL - With Monmouth Roseville A 5:30 PM Kewanee High School -
01/15/2022 Sat vs. COAL CITY HIGH SCHOOL - With Dakota H 10:00 AM PHS Prouty Gym -
01/18/2022 Tue vs. RIVERDALE SCHOOL DISTRICT - With Mendota H 5:30 PM PHS Prouty Gym -
01/20/2022 Thu @ LaSalle Peru High School A 5:30 PM LASALLE-PERU HS -
01/22/2022 Sat @ Tournament - Leroy Tournament A 9:00 AM LeRoy High School -
01/24/2022* Mon @ POLO HIGH SCHOOL - With North Boone A 5:30 PM POLO HIGH SCHOOL -
01/25/2022 Tue @ Newman Central/Lena Winslow A 5:30 PM Newman Central Catholic HS -
01/27/2022* Thu @ ROCHELLE HIGH SCHOOL A 5:30 PM ROCHELLE HIGH SCHOOL -
01/28/2022* Fri vs. Sherrard Jr/Sr High School - Sherrard/rockridge H 6:00 PM PHS Prouty Gym -
02/04/2022 Fri @ IHSA REGIONALS TBA 5:00 PM -
02/05/2022 Sat @ IHSA REGIONALS TBA 10:00 AM -
02/11/2022 Fri @ IHSA SECTIONALS TBA TBA -
02/12/2022 Sat @ IHSA SECTIONALS TBA TBA -
2021-2022 Frosh (F-S) Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/30/2021* Tue @ MORRIS HIGH SCHOOL - WITH REED CUSTER A 5:30 PM MORRIS HIGH SCHOOL -
12/04/2021* Sat vs. BLACKMARK JV - Jv Blackmark Tournament H 9:00 AM Prouty Gym -
12/06/2021* Mon vs. STILLMAN VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL H 6:00 PM PHS Prouty Gym -
12/07/2021 Tue @ ST. BEDE ACADEMY - With Hall-putnam County Coop A 5:30 PM Putnam County High School -
12/11/2021 Sat @ Ottawa Invitational A 9:00 AM Ottawa High School -
01/06/2022* Thu vs. Auburn High School H 05:00 PM PHS Prouty Gym -
01/13/2022* Thu vs. ORION HIGH SCHOOL - with IVC H 5:30 PM PHS Prouty Gym -
01/14/2022 Fri @ KEWANEE HIGH SCHOOL - With Monmouth Roseville A 5:30 PM Kewanee High School -
01/18/2022 Tue vs. RIVERDALE SCHOOL DISTRICT - With Mendota H 5:30 PM Phs Prouty Gym -
01/24/2022* Mon @ POLO HIGH SCHOOL - With North Boone A 5:30 AM POLO HIGH SCHOOL -
01/27/2022* Thu @ ROCHELLE HIGH SCHOOL A 5:30 PM Rochelle High School -
01/29/2022 Sat @ Tournament - Oregon Fs Invite A 9:00 AM Oregon High School -