BOYS FOOTBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/17/2018 Fri vs. Green & White Scrimage H 7:00 PM Bishop Kaffer Stadium -
08/25/2018 Sat @ Kickoff Classic vs. Lockport A 6:00 PM Northern Illinois University W 38 - 7
08/31/2018 Fri vs. Morgan Park High School H 7:30 PM Bishop Kaffer Stadium W 31 - 0
09/07/2018 Fri vs. St. Laurence H 7:30 PM Bishop Kaffer Stadium W 35 - 6
09/14/2018 Fri @ St. Rita A 7:30 PM St. Rita H.S. W 12 - 7
09/21/2018 Fri vs. Brother Rice H 7:30 PM Bishop Kaffer Stadium L 0 - 20
09/28/2018 Fri vs. Hope Academy H 7:30 PM Bishop Kaffer Stadium W 58 - 42
10/05/2018 Fri @ Mt. Carmel A 7:30 PM Gately Stadium -
10/12/2018 Fri vs. Montini Catholic H 7:30 PM Bishop Kaffer Stadium L 3 - 27
10/20/2018 Sat @ Loyola Academy A 1:00 PM Loyola Academy -
10/26/2018 Fri @ Washington Comm A 7:00 PM Washington Comm -
11/03/2018 Sat @ IHSA 2nd Round Playoffs TBA IHSA Playoffs -
11/10/2018 Sat @ IHSA Quarterfinals Playoffs TBA IHSA Playoffs -
11/17/2018 Sat @ IHSA Semifinals Playoffs TBA IHSA Playoffs -
11/24/2018 Sat @ IHSA State Finals TBA IHSA Playoffs -
2018-2019 Sophomore Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/17/2018 Fri vs. Green & White Scrimage H 6:00 PM Bishop Kaffer Stadium -
08/25/2018 Sat @ Lockport A 11:30 AM Lockport L 0 - 24
08/31/2018 Fri vs. Morgan Park High School H 5:00 PM Bishop Kaffer Stadium W 17 - 14
09/07/2018 Fri vs. St. Laurence H 5:00 PM Bishop Kaffer Stadium L 7 - 14
09/14/2018 Fri @ St. Rita A 5:00 PM St. Rita H.S. L 6 - 24
09/21/2018 Fri vs. Brother Rice H 5:00 PM Bishop Kaffer Stadium W 7 - 29
09/28/2018 Fri vs. South Elgin - CANCELED H 5:00 PM Bishop Kaffer Stadium -
10/06/2018 Sat @ Mt. Carmel A 9:30 AM Mt. Carmel H.S -
10/12/2018 Fri vs. Montini Catholic H 5:00 PM Bishop Kaffer Stadium -
10/20/2018 Sat @ Loyola Academy A 10:30 AM Loyola Academy -
2018-2019 Fresh (FB) Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
09/08/2018 Sat @ St. Laurence A 11:30 AM St. Laurence H.S -
2018-2019 Freshman Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/17/2018 Fri vs. Green & White Scrimage H 5:00 PM Bishop Kaffer Stadium -
08/25/2018 Sat @ Lockport A 9:30 AM Lockport L 14 - 18
08/30/2018 Thu @ Sandburg A 4:30 PM Sandburg High School T 0 - 0
09/08/2018 Sat @ St. Laurence A 9:30 AM St. Laurence H.S L 6 - 14
09/15/2018 Sat vs. St. Rita H 9:30 AM Bishop Kaffer Stadium L 6 - 9
09/22/2018 Sat @ Brother Rice A 9:30 AM Brother Rice H.S. W 7 - 33
09/28/2018 Fri @ Elmwood Park A 05:00 PM Elmwood Park W 22 - 7
10/06/2018 Sat vs. Mt. Carmel H 9:30 AM Bishop Kaffer Stadium -
10/13/2018 Sat @ Montini Catholic A 9:30 AM Montini Catholic W 34 - 20
10/20/2018 Sat vs. Loyola Academy H 9:30 AM Bishop Kaffer Stadium -