GIRLS TENNIS

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/24/2019 Sat @ Quad w/Marian Cath., Carmel Cath, Marian Cen A 9:00 AM Marian Catholic H.s. -
08/29/2019 Thu @ St. Francis - Wheaton A 4:30 PM St. Francis - Wheaton -
08/31/2019 Sat @ Joliet West Quad A 8:00 AM Joliet West Tennis Courts -
09/03/2019 Tue vs. Fenwick - Postponed To 9/26 H 4:30 PM Challenge Fitness -
09/05/2019 Thu vs. Hillcrest H 4:30 PM Challenge Fitness -
09/07/2019 Sat @ LW/Benet Tournament A 8:00 AM Lincoln Way West,Lincoln Way East -
09/10/2019 Tue vs. JCA H 4:30 PM Challenge Fitness -
09/12/2019 Thu @ LOYOLA ACADEMY A 4:30 PM Loyola Academy -
09/14/2019 Sat @ Oak Forest Quad A 08:00 AM Oak Forest Quad -
09/19/2019 Thu vs. MARIST H 4:30 PM Challenge Fitness -
09/21/2019 Sat @ Sandburg Invitational A 9:00 AM Sandburg H.S. Tennis Courts -
09/23/2019 Mon @ Minooka A 4:00 PM Minooka -
09/24/2019 Tue vs. Mother McAuley H 4:30 PM Challenge Fitness -
09/26/2019 Thu vs. Fenwick - from 9/3 H 4:30 PM Challenge Fitness -
09/28/2019 Sat @ Warrior Girls Tennis Invite - CANCELED A 8:30 AM Lincoln-way West Tennis Courts -
10/01/2019 Tue @ St Ignatius A 4:30 PM XS Tennis Facility -
10/04/2019 Fri @ Lockport Invitational A 3:30 PM Lockport East Tennis Courts -
10/05/2019 Sat @ Lockport Invitational A 8:00 AM Lockport East Tennis Courts -
10/10/2019 Thu vs. St. Laurence H 4:30 PM Challenge Fitness -
10/12/2019 Sat @ GCAC Championships A TBA Loyola Academy -
10/18/2019 Fri @ IHSA Sectional A 1:00 PM Marian Catholic H.s. -
10/19/2019 Sat @ IHSA Sectional A 9:00 AM Marian Catholic H.s. -
10/24/2019 Thu @ IHSA State Finals A TBA Ihsa State Finals -
10/25/2019 Fri @ IHSA State Finals A TBA Ihsa State Finals -
10/26/2019 Sat @ IHSA State Finals A TBA Ihsa State Finals -