Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Feb. 24
    GLENBARD WEST
    9:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Feb. 24
    MUltiple Team
    2:15 PM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Feb. 25
    WSC
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, Feb. 27
    Team Meet
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Feb. 28
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Feb. 29
    MUltiple Team
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Mar. 03
    IHSA
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Mar. 04
    IHSA
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Mar. 05
    PROVISO WEST
    4:30 PM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, Mar. 06
    MUltiple Team
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Mar. 06
    IHSA
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Mar. 07
    Team Invite
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Mar. 07
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, Mar. 12
    Team Meet
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, Mar. 13
    MUltiple Team
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Headlines

  • Another Solid performance from the Panhers

    1. SR Diamante Reed 48-02.00 PR Proviso West 3. SR Damon Brown 44-08.00 PR Proviso...

    Click for more
  • Valentine's Day Relay

    Panthers Take home the title of Fastest Team at the Valentine's Day Relay.

    Click for more