BOYS Basketball

  • Home
  • Away
2016-2017 Sophomore Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/18/2016* Fri vs. Blue/White Scrimmage H 7:00 PM Main Gym -
11/23/2016 Wed vs. DePaul College Prep - VandeMerkt Classic H 5:30 PM East Gym W 44 - 18
11/25/2016 Fri vs. Lane Tech - VandeMerkt Classic H 4:30 PM East Gym W 61 - 39
11/26/2016 Sat vs. OPRF - VandeMerkt Classic H 4:00 PM East Gym W 45 - 44
12/02/2016 Fri @ IC Catholic Prep A 6:00 PM IC Catholic Prep W 53 - 31
12/09/2016 Fri vs. Illiana Christian HS H 5:30PM Main Gym W 57 - 41
12/13/2016 Tue @ Glenbard East A 5:30 PM Glenbard East W 52 - 47
12/16/2016 Fri @ Aurora Central Catholic A 6:00 PM Aurora Central Catholic W 60 - 42
12/20/2016 Tue @ Fenton HS A 5:30PM Fenton HS W 58 - 15
12/26/2016 Mon @ Reavis- St. Laurence Invite A 9:00 AM St. Laurence High School W 62 - 30
12/27/2016 Tue @ St. Laurence Invite A TBA St. Laurence High School L 30 - 33
12/28/2016 Wed @ St. Laurence Invite A TBA St. Laurence HS W 59 - 48
01/06/2017 Fri vs. Wheaton Academy H 5:30 PM Main Gym W 57 - 45
01/13/2017 Fri @ St Edwards HS A 6:00 PM St Edwards W 71 - 40
01/17/2017 Tue vs. Glenbard South H 5:30 PM Main Gym W 80 - 71
01/20/2017 Fri vs. Chicago Christian HS H 5:30PM Main Gym W 58 - 56
01/27/2017 Fri vs. IC Catholic Prep HS H 5:30PM Main Gym W 45 - 27
01/28/2017 Sat @ Batavia Night of Hoops vs St. Joseph A 3:00 PM Batavia HS W 38 - 28
02/03/2017 Fri @ Illiana Christian HS A 6:00 PM Illiana Christian HS W 58 - 32
02/04/2017 Sat @ Fenwick A 4:00PM Fenwick W 49 - 44
02/10/2017 Fri vs. Aurora Central Catholic H 5:45 PM Main Gym W 80 - 45
02/14/2017 Tue vs. Fenton HS H 5:30 PM Main Gym W 59 - 24
02/17/2017 Fri @ Glenbard South A 5:30 PM Glenbard South W 53 - 46
02/18/2017 Sat @ Lyons Township HS A 3:30PM Lyons Township HS L 33 - 45
02/21/2017 Tue @ Wheaton Academy A 6:00 PM Wheaton Academy W 47 - 42