2021 SPRING SPORTS TRYOUT/PRACTICE SCHEDULE

 

Football

Wednesday, March 3rd

All Levels

Stadium 3:30p-5:45p

 

Thursday, March 4th

All Levels

5:30p-8:00p

 

Friday, March 5th

All Levels

3:15p-5:45p

 

Saturday, March 6th

All Levels

7:00a-10:00a

  

Boys Soccer

Monday, March 1st

All Levels

Stadium 3:30p-5:30p

 

Tuesday, March 2nd

All Levels

Stadium 3:30p-530p  

 

*See Coaches for practice times for the remainder of the week.

 

Girls Volleyball

Monday, March 8th

Frosh Tryouts--3:15p-5:30p, Fieldhouse 1, 2

JV/Var Tryouts--5:30p-7:30p Main Gym

 

Tuesday, March 9th

Frosh Tryouts--3:15p-5:30p, Fieldhouse 2, 3

JV/Var Tryouts--5:30p-7:30p, Fieldhouse 2, 3

 

Wednesday, March 10th

Frosh Practice--5:30p-7:30p, Fieldhouse 1

JV/Var Practice--5:00p-7:00p, Main Gym

 

Thursday, March 11th

Frosh Practice--5:30AM-7:30AM--Fieldhouse 1, 2

JV/Var Practice--5:30p-7:30p--Fieldhouse 1, 2

 

Friday, March 12th

Frosh Practice--5:45p-7:30p--Fieldhouse 1

JV/Var Practice--5:30p-7:30p--Fieldhouse 2, 3

 

Saturday, March 13th

Frosh Practice--8:00a-10:00a Fieldhouse 1, 2

JV/Var Practice--10:00am-12:00pm Main Gym

 

Boys Water Polo

Monday, March 15th, Wednesday, March 17th and Friday, March 19th

All Levels

3:30p-5:30p Swimming Pool

 

Tuesday, March 16th and Thursday, March 18th

All Levels

5:30p-7:30p Swimming Pool

 

Girls Water Polo

Monday, March 15th, Wednesday, March 17th and Friday, March 19th

All Levels

5:45a-7:30a Swimming Pool

 

Tuesday, March 16th and Thursday, March 18th

All Levels

3:30p-5:30p Swimming Pool

 

 

 

3/13/2021 11:40 PM

Staff

RIVERSIDE BROOKFIELD

HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Kevin Skinkis

Principal

Dr. Hector Freytas

Athletic Director

Brendan Curtin

 http://curtinb@rbhs208.net

Athletic Assistant

 

Assistant AD/Sports Coordinator

Sandy Czajka

http://czajkas@rbhs208.net,

Mark Ori

http://orim@rbhs208.net

Nicolas Curby 

http://curbyn@rbhs208.net,

and

Bill Frey 

http://freyw@rbhs208.net

Administrative Assistant 

Donna Siffermann 

http://siffermannd@rbhs208.net

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Badminton

Neil Dughetti http://dughettin@rbhs208.net

Baseball

Dallas Till tilld@rbhs208.net

Basketball - Boys

Mike Reingruber  reingruberm@rbhs208.net

Basketball - Girls

Dallas Till tilld@rbhs208.net

Cheerleading

Payton Scott  scottp@rbhs208.net

Competitive Cheerleading

Payton Scott  scottp@rbhs208.net

Competitive Pom Pons

Madelyn Doyle  doylem@rbhs208.net

Cross Country - Boys

Anthony Enright  enrighta@rbhs208.net

Cross Country - Girls

Blair Jensen jensenb@rbhs208.net

Football

Brendan Curtin curtinb@rbhs208.net

Golf - Boys

Jim Festle  festlej@rbhs208.net

Golf - Girls

Doug Schultz schultzd@rbhs208.net

Lacrosse - Boys Sam Styler stylers@rbhs208.net
Lacrosse- Girls Matt Bultas  bultasm@rbhs208.net

Gymnastics - Girls

Karyn Domzalski domzalskik@rbhs208.net

Soccer - Boys

Ivek Halik halici@rbhs208.net

Soccer - Girls

Ivek Halik halici@rbhs208.net

Softball

Doug Schultz schultzd@rbhs208.net

Special Olympics - Co Head

Danielle Delzotti  delzottid@rbhs208.net

Special Olympics - Co Head

Kathleen Lojas  lojask@rbhs208.net

Swimming and Diving - Boys

Graham Risley risleyg@rbhs208.net

Swimming and Diving - Girls

Mike Laurich laurichm@rbhs208.net

Dance

Madelyn Doyle  doylem@rbhs208.net

Tennis - Boys

Sam Weiss  weisss@rbhs208.net

Tennis - Girls

Sam Weiss  weisss@rbhs208.net

Track and Field - Boys

David Weishaar weishaard@rbhs208.net

Track and Field - Girls

Ian Robins robinsi@rbhs208.net

Volleyball - Boys

Dan Bonarigo bonarigod@rbhs208.net

Volleyball - Girls

Mary Pakosta pakostam@rbhs208.net

Water Polo - Boys

Kevin Wolak wolakk@rbhs208.net

Water Polo - Girls

Todd Fridrych fridrycht@rbhs208.net 

Wrestling

Nickolas Curby  curbyn@rbhs208.net