ATTN: RBHS WINTER ATHLETES & FAMILIES

Winter Sports will take an Adaptive Pause on all in-person organized team activities effective Thurs, Nov.19th. The suspension on practices/contests will be in place until further directives are Issued by the IDPH/IHSA. Check back for updates.

 

 

 

11/27/2020 3:02 PM

Staff

RIVERSIDE BROOKFIELD

HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Kevin Skinkis

Principal

Dr. Hector Freytas

Athletic Director

Brendan Curtin

 http://curtinb@rbhs208.net

Athletic Assistant

 

Assistant AD/Sports Coordinator

Sandy Czajka

http://czajkas@rbhs208.net,

Mark Ori

http://orim@rbhs208.net

Nicolas Curby 

http://curbyn@rbhs208.net,

and

Bill Frey 

http://freyw@rbhs208.net

Administrative Assistant 

Donna Siffermann 

http://siffermannd@rbhs208.net

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Badminton

James Tsenes tsenesj@rbhs208.net

Baseball

Dallas Till tilld@rbhs208.net

Basketball - Boys

Mike Reingruber  reingruberm@rbhs208.net

Basketball - Girls

Dallas Till tilld@rbhs208.net

Cheerleading

Payton Scott  scottp@rbhs208.net

Competitive Cheerleading

Payton Scott  scottp@rbhs208.net

Competitive Pom Pons

Madelyn Doyle  doylem@rbhs208.net

Cross Country - Boys

Anthony Enright  enrighta@rbhs208.net

Cross Country - Girls

Blair Jensen jensenb@rbhs208.net

Football

Brendan Curtin curtinb@rbhs208.net

Golf - Boys

Jim Festle  festlej@rbhs208.net

Golf - Girls

Doug Schultz schultzd@rbhs208.net

Lacrosse - Boys Sam Styler stylers@rbhs208.net
Lacrosse- Girls Matt Bultas  bultasm@rbhs208.net

Gymnastics - Girls

Karyn Domzalski domzalskik@rbhs208.net

Soccer - Boys

Ivek Halik halici@rbhs208.net

Soccer - Girls

Ivek Halik halici@rbhs208.net

Softball

Doug Schultz schultzd@rbhs208.net

Special Olympics - Co Head

Danielle Delzotti  delzottid@rbhs208.net

Special Olympics - Co Head

Kathleen Lojas  rlojask@rbhs208.net

Swimming and Diving - Boys

Graham Risley risleg@rbhs208.net

Swimming and Diving - Girls

Mike Laurich laurichm@rbhs208.net

Dance

Madelyn Doyle  doylem@rbhs208.net

Tennis - Boys

Sam Weiss  weisss@rbhs208.net

Tennis - Girls

Sam Weiss  weisss@rbhs208.net

Track and Field - Boys

David Weishaar weishaard@rbhs208.net

Track and Field - Girls

Ian Robins robinsi@rbhs208.net

Volleyball - Boys

Dan Bonarigo bonarigod@rbhs208.net

Volleyball - Girls

Mary Pakosta pakostam@rbhs208.net

Water Polo - Boys

Kevin Wolak wolakk@rbhs208.net

Water Polo - Girls

Todd Fridrych fridrycht@rbhs208.net 

Wrestling

Nickolas Curby  curbyn@rbhs208.net