Staff


RANTOUL TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Scott Amerio
samerio@rths.k12.il.us

Principal

Todd Wilson
trwilson@rths.k12.il.us 

Athletic Director

Travis Flesner

tflesner@rths.k12.il.us

Athletic Assistant

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Jon Donovan
jdonovan@rcs137.org

Basketball - Boys

Brett Frerichs

bjfrerichs90@yahoo.com

Basketball - Girls

Kelly Thompson

kmthompson61840@gmail.com

Cross Country - Boys

Greg VanHoorn

gvanhoorn@rths.k12.il.us 

Soocer - COED

Michael Masters

mmasters@rths.k12.il.us 

Football

Tom Hess

thess@rths.k12.il.us

 

Golf-Boys

   Tom Wilks

twilks14@gmail.com

Golf-Girls

 

Softball

Travis Flesner

tflesner@rths.k12.il.us

Tennis - Girls

Bryce Hartranft

bhartranft@rths.k12.il.us

Track and Field - Boys

Mitch Wilson

mwilson@rths.k12.il.us

Track and Field - Girls

Ben Hankes

bhankes@rths.k12.il.us

Volleyball - Girls

Traci Riddle

ntnrd1@gmail.com

Wrestling

Mark McCusker

mccusker_m@yahoo.com