News and Announcements

Contact Day Schedule and Information

The following is the contact information for the Fall Contact Days.

During this time, student are not able to attend multiple camps.  For example, a student can choose to attend Football camp, but cannot switch and start attending Basketball camp.

Cheerleading: September 14th – October 29th

Tuesday and Thursday

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm

STEM campus – Door 5

Alexus Garrett – agarrett@rich227.org

 

Football: September 14th – October 29th

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

STEM campus – Door 5

Cornell Middlebrook - cmiddlebrook@rich227.org  

 

Boys Soccer: September 14th – October 29th

Wednesday and Thursday

3:45 pm – 5:45 pm

STEM campus – Soccer Field

Coach Grigsby – rgrisgby@rich227.org

 

Boys Basketball: September 21st - October 29th

Monday - Thursday

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

STEM campus – Door 5

Coach Crossley – ccrossley@rich227.org

 

Girls Basketball: September 21st - October 29th

Monday - Thursday

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Fine Arts campus – Door C5

Coach Bass – jbass@rich227.org

Coach Mays – bmays@dist159.com

 

Any questions or concerns, please contact

Fine Arts Campus: Omari Garrett; ogarrett@rich227.org, (708) 679-3159

STEM Campus: Keith White; kwhite@rich227.org, (708) 679-5794

09/09/2020