Staff

RICH TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Johnnie Thomas

Principal

Mr. Larry Varn 

Assistant Principal

Mr. Danny Savage

Assistant Principal of Athletics

dsavage@rich227.org

Dr. Mark Kolkman

Assistant Principal of Activities

dkolkman@rich227.org

Athletic Assistant

Amy Wlos - FAC campus

Essence Fox - STEM Campus

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Badminton - Girls

TBA

Baseball

Corey Stallings

cstallings@rich227.org

Basketball - Boys

Cornelius Crossley

ccrossley@rich227.org

Basketball - Girls

Brian Mays

bmays@dist159.com

Bowling - Boys

Carl Larsen

clarsen@rich227.org

Bowling - Girls

Stacie Wolf

swolf@rich227.org

Cheerleading

TBA

 

Cross Country - Boys

Dave Stanko

dstanko@rich227.org

Cross Country - Girls

Brent Pfeiffer

bpfeiffer@rich227.org

Football

Cornell Middlebrook

cmiddlebrook@rich227.org

Golf - Boys

Scot Ritter

sritter@rich227.org

Golf - Girls

George Leonard

gleonard@rich227.org

Pom Pons - Girls

Ronette Lusby

rlusby@rich227.org

Soccer - Boys

Robert Grigsby

rgrigsby@rich227.org

Soccer - Girls

Andrea Clark

aclark@rich227.org

Softball

Mina Data

mdata@rich227.org

Tennis - Boys

TBA

 

Tennis - Girls

TBA

 

Track and Field - Boys

Dave Stanko

dstanko@rich227.org

Track and Field - Girls

Sharon Green

sgreen@rich227.org

Volleyball - Boys

Adam Polensky

apolensky@rich227.org

Volleyball - Girls

Adam Polensky

apolensky@rich227.org

Winter Track and Field - Boys

Dave Stanko

dstanko@rich227.org

Winter Track and Field - Girls

Sharon Green

sgreen@rich227.org

Wrestling

Alex Pell

apell@rich227.org