Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, Jun. 14
    Joliet Catholic
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Jun. 16
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, Jun. 17
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Aug. 12
    Seneca
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 16
    Ridgewood Coop
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 16
    Ridgewood Coop
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Aug. 18
    Morrison
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Aug. 18
    Morrison
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Saturday, Aug. 21
    Macomb
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Aug. 23
    Geneseo
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 23
    Princeton
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 23
    Princeton
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Aug. 24
    Erie Middle School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Aug. 26
    Fulton
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (So)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Aug. 26
    Fulton
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.