Results

  • @ TBA

    11/22/2021

  • @ TBA

    11/23/2021

  • @ TBA

    11/24/2021

  • @ Monmouth-Roseville

    12/07/2021

  • @ Morrison

    12/10/2021

  • @ Kewanee

    12/13/2021

  • @ UTHS

    12/14/2021

  • @ Bureau Valley

    12/20/2021

  • vs. Mendota

    12/22/2021

  • vs. Rockridge

    01/04/2022

  • vs. Mercer County

    01/05/2022

  • @ Orion

    01/07/2022

  • @ Monmouth-Roseville

    01/10/2022

  • vs. Sherrard

    01/11/2022

  • @ Erie/Prophetstown

    01/14/2022

  • vs. Monmouth-Roseville

    01/18/2022

  • vs. Fulton

    01/22/2022

  • @ Rockridge

    01/25/2022

  • vs. Morrison

    01/28/2022

  • @ Sherrard

    02/01/2022

  • vs. Orion

    02/04/2022

  • vs. Newman

    02/08/2022

  • vs. Erie/Prophetstown

    02/11/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (So)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 22
    TBA
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (So)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 23
    TBA
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (So)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 24
    TBA
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (So)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 07
    Monmouth-Roseville
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (So)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 10
    Morrison
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (So)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 13
    Kewanee
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (So)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 14
    UTHS
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (So)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 20
    Bureau Valley
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (So)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Dec. 22
    Mendota
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (So)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 04
    Rockridge
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (So)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Jan. 05
    Mercer County
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (So)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 07
    Orion
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (So)
    Basketball

    Monday, Jan. 10
    Monmouth-Roseville
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (So)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 11
    Sherrard
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (So)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 14
    Erie/Prophetstown
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS Basketball | SO

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.