Staff


RIVERDALE HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Ron Jacobs: rjacobs@riverdaleschools.org

Principal

Rick Dwyer: rdwyer@riverdaleschools.org

Athletic Secretary

Reba Plumb: rplumb@riverdaleschools.org

Athletic Director

Guy Dierikx:  gdierikx@riverdaleschools.org

 

Athletic Assistant

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Chris Mitchell:  22crid@gmail.com

Basketball - Boys

Mark Lofgren:  mlofgren@riverdaleschools.org

Basketball - Girls

 Chris Mitchell:  22crid@gmail.com

Cross Country - Boys

 

Cross Country - Girls

 

Football

Guy Dierikx:  gdierikx@riverdaleschools.org

Golf - Boys

Trent Groves:  tgroves@riverdaleschools.org

Golf - Girls

Trent Groves:  tgroves@riverdaleschools.org

Soccer - Boys

Shane Schillinger: shaneschillinger44@gmail.com

Softball

Randy Creen:  rcreen@mchsi.com

Track and Field - Boys

Lance Sherman: lsherman@riverdaleschools.org

Track and Field - Girls

Ami Henricksen: ahenricksen@riverdaleschools.org

Volleyball - Girls

Lisa Black: blacklisam@johndeere.com

Wrestling

 Myron Keppy:  mkeppy@riverdaleschools.org

Band

Matt Reece: mreece@riverdaleschools.org

Book Club

 

Rotary Interact

Cara Guenther:  cguenther@riverdaleschools.org

Scholastic Bowl

Jim Campbell: jcampbell@riverdaleschools.org

Student Council

Michele Hemm: mhemm@riverdaleschools.org

Quiz Bowl

Jim Campbell: jcampbell@riverdaleschools.org

Music

Matt Reece: mreece@riverdaleschools.org

Play

Brittany Harris:  bharris@riverdaleschools.org