Results

  • vs. Red/Gold Game

    11/15/2019

  • vs. Sterling

    11/20/2019

  • vs. Bettendorf

    12/07/2019

  • vs. Moline

    12/09/2019

  • @ Galesburg

    12/11/2019

  • vs. Rock Falls

    01/04/2020

  • @ Moline

    01/11/2020

  • vs. United Township

    01/15/2020

  • vs. Davenport Assumption

    01/18/2020

  • @ Sterling

    01/22/2020

  • @ United Township

    02/01/2020

  • @ Davenport North

    02/03/2020

  • vs. Galesburg

    02/10/2020

  • @ Davenport Assumption

    02/15/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Friday, Nov. 15
    Red/Gold Game
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 20
    Sterling
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 07
    Bettendorf
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 09
    Moline
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Dec. 11
    Galesburg
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 04
    Rock Falls
    3:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 11
    Moline
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Jan. 15
    United Township
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 18
    Davenport Assumption
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Jan. 22
    Sterling
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Feb. 01
    United Township
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Monday, Feb. 03
    Davenport North
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Monday, Feb. 10
    Galesburg
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Feb. 15
    Davenport Assumption
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Friday, Nov. 13
    Red/Gold Game
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.