Live Streams Week of 2/22 - 2/27

All Home events in the Fieldhouse or Gymnasium will also be livestreamed on the Athletics YouTube page: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdXzX7HK9Up6qGz4gP67c3w 

Here are the Boxcast Livestream Links for this week:

Wednesday:

No competitions.

Thursday:

Girls Bowling v.s Galesburg:https://boxcast.tv/view/girls-bowling-vs-galesburg-254458 

Friday:

Freshmen/Sophomore Boys Basketball vs. Quincy:https://boxcast.tv/view/boys-basketball-vs-quincy-408300 

 

Varsity Boys' Basketball vs Quincy: https://boxcast.tv/view/varsity-boys-basketball-vs-quincy-2-26-21-758174

 

Boys Swimming vs. Pekin:https://boxcast.tv/view/boys-swimming-vs-pekin-711307      THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Girls Basketball vs. Quincy:Athletics YouTube page: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdXzX7HK9Up6qGz4gP67c3w  (Boxcast live streaming not available for this game.  Please use this link for our youtube HUDL camera)

Boys Diving at Dunlap:https://boxcast.tv/view/boys-diving-at-dunlap-638121 

Saturday:

Girls Bowling vs. Dixon: https://boxcast.tv/view/girls-bowling-vs-dixon-788225 

Boys Swimming vs. Dunlap: https://boxcast.tv/view/boys-swimming-vs-dunlap-907875 

Boys Basketball vs. Sterling: https://boxcast.tv/view/boys-basketball-vs-sterling-580965 

Girls Basketball vs. Sterling: https://boxcast.tv/view/girls-basketball-vs-sterling-731570 

Look for our student "RI-SPN" color commentators at the boys' basketball game this Saturday.  They can be found on Instagram Live.

 

SUNDAY FEB. 28TH 

UNOFFICIAL GIRLS' STATE BOWLING TOURNAMENT - TOP 10 TEAMS IN STATE WERE INVITED

ACTION STARTS AT 10:30AM

https://boxcast.tv/view/unofficial-girls-state-bowling-championship-901327 

2/27/2021 10:00 PM

Parent Orientation Meeting

Please click here to view the parent orientation information.

5/29/2021 3:36 PM

BOYS Swimming

2020-2021 Varsity Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Weight Class
Cade Barnes 2023
Payton Cassidy 2021
Peh Lay 2022
Pearce Lelonek 2022
Xavier Lolli 2023
Noah McMeekan 2023
Benjamin Oliver 0'0" 2023
Gavin Quinones 2023
Lucas Rettig 2023
Noah Rettig 2021
Jude Rowell 2023
Ethan Smithson 2023
Christ Soe 2023
Egan Westmorland 0'0" 2024
Tyler Wolf 2022
Blake Zahner 2021
Maxwell Zahner 2023
Coaching Staff
Rebecca Brown
Assistant Swim Coach

Dave Busch
Head Varsity Coach

Andy Parer
Diving Coach