BOYS Baseball

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/17/2020 Tue @ Normal West - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Normal West -
03/21/2020 Sat @ TBD - CANCELLED - Lenz Field A TBA TBD -
03/21/2020 Sat @ TBD - CANCELLED - Lenz Field A TBA TBD -
03/23/2020 Mon @ Sherrard - CANCELLED - A 4:30 PM Sherrard -
03/25/2020 Wed @ United Township - RESCHEDULED A 4:30 PM United Township -
03/28/2020 Sat @ TBD - CANCELLED - Lenz Field A TBA TBD -
03/28/2020 Sat @ TBD - CANCELLED - Lenz Field A TBA TBD -
04/04/2020 Sat @ Quincy - CANCELLED - WB6 (DH) A 11:00 AM Quincy HS -
04/07/2020* Tue @ Rockridge - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Rockridge -
04/09/2020 Thu @ Knoxville - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Knoxville -
04/11/2020 Sat vs. Moline - WB6 (DH) CANCELLED H 11:00 AM RI - Baseball Field -
04/14/2020 Tue vs. Galesburg - WB6 CANCELLED H 4:30 PM RI - Baseball Field -
04/15/2020 Wed vs. Rock Falls - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM RI - Baseball Field -
04/18/2020 Sat @ Geneseo - WB6 (DH) CANCELLED A 11:00 AM Geneseo - Richmond Hill -
04/20/2020 Mon vs. Monmouth-Roseville - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM RI - Baseball Field -
04/23/2020 Thu vs. Dunlap - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM RI - Baseball Field -
04/25/2020 Sat vs. United Township - WB6 (DH) CANCELLED H 11:00 AM RI - Baseball Field -
04/28/2020 Tue @ Galesburg - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Galesburg HS -
05/02/2020 Sat @ Alleman - WB6 (DH) - CANCELLED A 11:00 AM Alleman Athletic Complex -
05/05/2020 Tue vs. Bartonville Limestone - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM RI - Baseball Field -
05/06/2020 Wed vs. Moline - CANCELLED H 6:30 PM RI - Douglas Park -
05/07/2020 Thu vs. Macomb - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM RI - Baseball Field -
05/09/2020 Sat vs. Sterling - WB6 (DH) - CANCELLED H 11:00 AM RI - Baseball Field -
05/13/2020 Wed @ Alleman - Rocktown Showdown - CANCELLED A 6:30 PM RI - Douglas Park -
05/14/2020 Thu vs. Galesburg - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM RI - Baseball Field -
05/16/2020 Sat vs. Peoria Richwoods - CANCELLED H 12:00 PM RI - Baseball Field -
05/18/2020 Mon @ LaSalle Peru - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM LaSalle Peru -
05/22/2020 Fri @ Washington - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Washington HS -