Rock Island Host Boys Soccer Regional

Rock Island High School is hosting the boys soccer regional semi-finals on Wednesday October 20, 2021.

5:00 pm - Geneseo vs Dixon

7:00 pm - Rock Island vs Orion

The finals will be Saturday October 23, 2021 5:00 pm.

ALL TICKETS ARE $5.00. (NO PASSES ARE ALLOWED)

10/23/2021 8:43 PM

GIRLS Golf

  • Home
  • Away
2021-2022 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/21/2021 Sat @ Rock Falls Invite A 8:00 AM Rock River Golf & Pool -
08/23/2021 Mon vs. Galesburg High School - & JV H 3:45 PM RI - Saukie GC -
08/26/2021 Thu @ Macomb & Quincy - CANCELLED - & Quincy Notre Dame @ Macomb A 4:00 PM Gold Hills Golf Club -
08/30/2021 Mon @ Moline Sr High School A 4:00 PM Oakwood CC -
08/31/2021 Tue @ Geneseo & Prophetstown A 4:00 PM Geneseo Country Club -
09/07/2021 Tue @ Geneseo & Alleman A 4:00 PM Saukie GC -
09/08/2021 Wed vs. Sherrard High School H 4:00 PM RI - Saukie GC -
09/09/2021 Thu @ Alleman High School A 4:00 PM Saukie GC -
09/13/2021 Mon vs. Rockridge High School H 4:00 PM RI - Saukie GC -
09/15/2021 Wed @ Alleman High School - & Geneseo A 4:00 PM Geneseo Country Club -
09/16/2021 Thu @ Galesburg High School - & Alleman A TBA Saukie GC -
09/18/2021 Sat @ Geneseo Invite A 1:00 PM Sugar Maple Golf Club -
09/20/2021 Mon @ Western Big 6 - @ Galesburg A 10:00 AM Lake Bracken CC -
09/21/2021 Tue @ Alleman & Moline A 4:30 PM Oakwood CC -
09/23/2021 Thu vs. Mercer County HS - & Kewanee High School H 4:00 PM RI - Saukie GC -
09/25/2021 Sat @ Galesburg High School - Streaks Invitational A 8:00 AM Gibson Woods Golf Course -
09/27/2021 Mon @ Sterling High School A 4:00 PM Emerald Hill GC -
09/30/2021 Thu vs. IHSA Regionals H 9:00 AM Highland Springs -
10/04/2021 Mon @ IHSA Sectionals A 9:00 AM TBD -
10/08/2021 Fri @ IHSA State Final A 9:00 AM TBD -
10/09/2021 Sat @ IHSA State Final A 9:00 AM TBD -