Links for Live Streaming Week of 4-12-21 TO 4-17-21

This is the link for the HUDL camera in the Fieldhouse:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdXzX7HK9Up6qGz4gP67c3w

This is a link for the HUDL camera at the stadium:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdXzX7HK9Up6qGz4gP67c3w 

 

SORRY FOR THE INTERUPTION OF LIVE STREAMING.  WE RAN OUT OF DATA.  wE SHOULD BE ABLE TO POST LINKS AGAIN IN A COUPLE DAYS.  BECAUSE THERE ARE SO MANY EVENTS WILL BE STREAMING ONLY AWAY EVENTS UNLESS WE CAN USE EITHER OF THE HUDL CAMERAS AS THE STADIUM OR FIELDHOUSE.

 

 

4/24/2021 10:00 PM

BOYS Swimming

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
12/10/2019 Tue @ Dunlap High School - & JV A 4:30 PM Dunlap HS -
12/14/2019 Sat @ Freeport High School - Swim & Diving Invite A 10:00 AM Freeport Middle School -
12/16/2019* Mon vs. United Twp High School - DIVING H 7:00 PM Augustana College - Carver Center -
12/19/2019* Thu vs. United Twp High School - & JV H 5:00 PM RI - Swimming Pool -
12/21/2019 Sat @ Peoria Richwoods - Invite A 8:30 AM Peoria Richwoods HS -
01/06/2020 Mon vs. Sterling High School - & JV - DIVING H 7:00 PM Augustana College - Carver Center -
01/07/2020 Tue vs. Sterling High School - & JV - Swimming H 5:00 PM RI - Swimming Pool -
01/11/2020 Sat @ Linn-Mar High School - Invite A 12:00 PM Linn-Mar High School -
01/15/2020 Wed vs. Pekin Community High School - & JV - DIVING H 7:00 PM Augustana College - Carver Center -
01/16/2020 Thu vs. Pekin Community High School - & JV - Swimming H 5:00 PM RI - Swimming Pool -
01/18/2020 Sat vs. Davenport Central HS - & JV - CANCELLED H 10:00 AM RI - Swimming Pool -
01/20/2020 Mon vs. Rock Island JV Invite - CANCELLED H 12:00 PM RI - Swimming Pool -
01/25/2020 Sat @ United Twp High School - Invite A 8:30 AM United Township HS -
01/28/2020 Tue @ Galesburg High School - Diving at 4:30 A 5:30 PM Galesburg HS -
01/30/2020 Thu @ Moline HS - & JV A 5:00 PM Moline HS -
02/08/2020 Sat @ Moline Sr High School - Western Big 6 A 12:00 PM Moline HS -
02/22/2020 Sat vs. IHSA Sectionals - IHSA Sectionals H TBA RI - Swimming Pool -