Live Streams Week of 2/22 - 2/27

All Home events in the Fieldhouse or Gymnasium will also be livestreamed on the Athletics YouTube page: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdXzX7HK9Up6qGz4gP67c3w 

Here are the Boxcast Livestream Links for this week:

Friday:

Freshmen/Sophomore Boys Basketball vs. Quincy:https://boxcast.tv/view/boys-basketball-vs-quincy-408300 

 

 

Varsity Boys' Basketball vs Quincy: https://boxcast.tv/view/varsity-boys-basketball-vs-quincy-2-26-21-758174

 

Boys Swimming vs. Pekin:https://boxcast.tv/view/boys-swimming-vs-pekin-711307      THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED

 

Girls Basketball vs. Quincy:Athletics YouTube page: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdXzX7HK9Up6qGz4gP67c3w  (Boxcast live streaming not available for this game.  Please use this link for our youtube HUDL camera)

Boys Diving at Dunlap:https://boxcast.tv/view/boys-diving-at-dunlap-638121 THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED

 

Saturday:

Girls Bowling vs. Dixon: https://boxcast.tv/view/girls-bowling-vs-dixon-788225 

Boys Swimming vs. Dunlap: https://boxcast.tv/view/boys-swimming-vs-dunlap-907875 

Boys Basketball vs. Sterling: https://boxcast.tv/view/boys-basketball-vs-sterling-580965 

Girls Basketball vs. Sterling: https://boxcast.tv/view/girls-basketball-vs-sterling-731570 

Look for our student "RI-SPN" color commentators at the boys' basketball game this Saturday.  They can be found on Instagram Live.

 

SUNDAY FEB. 28TH 

UNOFFICIAL GIRLS' STATE BOWLING TOURNAMENT - TOP 10 TEAMS IN STATE WERE INVITED

ACTION STARTS AT 10:30AM

https://boxcast.tv/view/unofficial-girls-state-bowling-championship-901327 

2/27/2021 10:00 PM

Parent Orientation Meeting

Please click here to view the parent orientation information.

5/29/2021 3:36 PM

Rocks Update

Event Details

  • May 15th, 2021

  • 12:30 PM

  • Soccer

  • Varsity

  • Girl

  • Game

  • Nonconference

  • Away

  • Sterling High School

  • Sterling High School

  • 9:00 AM

  • Circle drive

  • Johannes - yellow bus

Spread the word:

Game Summary

ROCKS

Vs.

STERLING HIGH SCHOOL